Skip to content
KITCHENKITCHEN
GORGEOUS DESIGN FLAT HEART BCN 1B
Hosted by Richard
Richard User Profile
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Thanks for checking our apartment out. As experienced AirBnB host I pride ourselves on offering our guests the best possible experience. So if you have any questions or if there is anything you need to know, we would be delighted to get back to you.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
House Rules
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

279 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alfred User Profile
November 2017
The apartment is located near the Metro and we were able to walk most places quit quickly. The apartment is spacious and could easily accommodate 4 guests. I would certainly recommend this location to anyone visiting Barcelona!

Emilio User Profile
November 2017
Apartment was located just west of the Gothic district, the area itself has plenty of bars and restaurants. Less than a 10min walk to a metro lane making it easy to get across town if need be. Apartment had everything you'd need for a stay. Check in and check out process was simp…

Jennie User Profile
November 2017
While the apartment is mostly as advertised, our stay was marred by the lack of communication and check-in process Richard (the host) was extremely rude to us during the check-in process. He never provided us with check-in info prior to our arrival and was made absolutely no eff…
Richard User Profile
Response from Richard:
I think that as adults you had to be humble and realize that you were wrong not to know who has made a reservation and to have no idea of the name of the who booked ( guest ). You lie when you say you send me screen shot, because I had no idea who made the reservation, I did not have the reservation number. Making a comment based on lies does not mean anything. The apartment is equipped with all the products for a good stay.
November 2017

Jeff User Profile
September 2017
A great location, nice neighborhood. Very well decorated and modern looking. There was a dishwasher and coffee maker. Apartment was simply laid out and roomy. Shower was normal-sized. Clean. Nice view from balcony. Would stay here again.

Martha User Profile
September 2017
We loved our stay. Very good communication with host. We were right in the action of the city but still in a very private space. It was very clean and very accurate with photos and discription. We would definitely stay there again.

Jake User Profile
July 2017
This apartment was sufficient for our needs. It was clean, well-kept, and more or less what I expected. My only complaint is that it was very hot at night, too hot to sleep. The a/c unit in the living room does not reach the bedrooms. I wish there were fans next to the beds in th…

Abby User Profile
June 2017
This apartment is in a great location - close to the metro, shops and restaurants. It was clean and large. The area was loud at night but I was able to sleep peacefully. The bed was very comfortable.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2012
Richard User Profile
I'm an experienced AirBnB host and traveller with a good understanding of what you need to make the most of this lovely city, from guidebooks and maps to local insights and recommendations. I used to rent rooms in my gorgeous apartment in Barcelona through AirBnB, which was an…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings