B&B Opus In Pula a 2.8 km dal mare
B&B Opus In Pula a 2.8 km dal mare
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martha User Profile
September 2017
Large and well kept apartment central to the Marina district. Plenty of places to eat and a short walk to either the sea or the castle district.

Noah User Profile
August 2017
Perfect little room for 2 with a nice breakfast in the cafe included. Eva and her crew were really friendly and helpful.

Pierre User Profile
July 2017
We loved Eva`s. It was perfectly located in the the lovely town and a short drive to the local beaches. The room was just as described, quite basic but beautifully clean and a good size. The best bit about this place is the bar below and its owner Eva. We had read a couple of rev…

Alice User Profile
October 2016
Eva B&B is nice and in a good neighbourhood. Eva is really helpful and available. One small remark: the room is a bit noisy.

Olivia User Profile
August 2015
This was the perfect little place for us to stay when we were staying in Pula. The room was great and clean and easy to find - and had air con! Eva was very welcoming and helpful, and since she runs the bar downstairs, picking up the keys etc couldn't have been easier. I would de…

Guido User Profile
July 2015
Good location, clean room, friendly and flexible host, nice village, great beaches. We would come back.

Anto User Profile
August 2014
we couldn't imagine better for our short journey to Pula. The room is big and confortable, the location really central and, of course, Eva is very (very) kind. Really warm welcome. You directly feel at home.

Pula, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Eva User Profile
Credo sempre in ciò che faccio.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings