Malia house

Entire home hosted by Michalis

  1. 6 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 2 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Michalis 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
It's a 220m2 house with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, big kitchen, fire place,big living room , big garden and nice mountain view..We have 2 double beds and 2 single beds.They can stay in the house 6 persons and its about 30 to 35 minutes from Limassol.

The space
Surrounded by vineyards and terraced hills this house has a shaded veranda all the way around allowing you to enjoy the view all day.
There is also fast internet provider ( wifi and rooter)

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washer
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.63 out of 5 stars from 68 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Malia, Limassol, Cyprus

Sunbathe in the morning sun and have a traditional breakfast around the large wooden table on the side terrace, enjoy the barbecue and traditional kleftiko oven in the outdoor kitchen area or watch the sun set over the hills as you enjoy a cooled glass of local wine!

In addition to the generous terrace, the house also has a large garden planted with herbs, pomegranate trees and vines. The garden is securely fenced and has a lockable gate to ensure total privacy. Nearby There are gift shops selling locally-produced crafts, a variety of coffee shops, bars, restaurants and tavernas with live music events in the evenings. There is also a small supermarket and a bakery where they make traditional local bread where you can purchase groceries and necessities.

Hosted by Michalis

  1. Joined in July 2014
  • 156 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am an architect we usually travel with my wife and 2 boys 4 and 5 years old .i am a member of Airbnb the last 2 years and I am a host my self with a house and a 3 bedroom flat in Limassol , Cyprus .
  • Languages: English, Ελληνικά
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy