AMADI APARTMENT - Your home away from Home

4.88

Entire rental unit hosted by Paolo

4 guests, 1 bedroom, 3 beds, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
AMADI APARTMENT - C.I.R. 017029-CNI-00002
Accessible to disabled persons. 60 sq mt. North exposure very bright and quiet. warm in the winter and not hot in the summer. Large bedroom: one double bed + a single one. Living room with single bed. If needed is possible to add another single bed in the bedroom. Four places table in the kitchen + microwave & dishwasher. Small balcony. Bathroom with washing machine. Unlimited WiFi. All LED lights; alarm; safety box. Hairdryer, scale, hoover and iron.

The space
The apartment is fully equipped: washing machine, microwave owen, dishwasher, hoover, iron. Pets are welcome.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
18" TV
Elevator
Free washer – In unit
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.88 out of 5 stars from 57 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Brescia, Lombardia, Italy

Free parking available in along the road in the white marked areas.
Due to road cleaninig, on every third monday of the month parking is forbidden during the night,
1,6 Km far from railway.
Bike sharing service available after registration, over 75 park stations all around the town, first 45 min free.

Hosted by Paolo

  1. Joined in May 2016
  • 77 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Sportivo. Fanatico di WindSurf, KiteSurf e WingFoil. Pratico sci, tennis, arrampicata sportiva. Vado in barca a vela. Trovo il giardinaggio molto rilassante. Amo gli animali, ho due gatti. Sono appassionato di fai da te. Non fumo e non bevo alcolici, impazzisco per il buon cibo ed un bel film. Amo viaggiare, conoscere nuove persone e la loro cultura. Parlo correntemente Inglese e Spagnolo. WindSurf, KiteSurf and WingFoil enthusiast. I’m very athletic and dynamic person, regularly play tennis, go skiing and climbing. I like sailing. Gardening is my relaxing hobby, love pets and I have two cats. DIY expert. Don’t smoke nor drink alcoholics but get crazy for good food and good movies. I’m fond of travelling, knowing new people and their culture. Italian, English and Spanish spoken fluently. Aficionado de WindSurf, KiteSurf y WingFoil. Deportivo y dinamico, practico a menudo tennis, esqui y escalada. El quidado del jardin es un pasa tiempo muy relaxante, quiero las mascotas y tengo dos gatos. Me gusta hacer bricolage. No fumo ni tomo alcohol, pero me vuelve loco una buena pelicula y una rica comida. Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevas personas y sus culturas. Hablo bien Itliano Ingles y Castillano.
Sportivo. Fanatico di WindSurf, KiteSurf e WingFoil. Pratico sci, tennis, arrampicata sportiva. Vado in barca a vela. Trovo il giardinaggio molto rilassante. Amo gli animali, ho du…

During your stay

I live very close and I am available for questions and suggestions.
  • Policy number: 017029-CNI-00002
  • Languages: English, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Security camera/recording device Show more

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Brescia

More places to stay in Brescia: