Skip to content
Entire apartment

City Centre double bed-3

City Centre double bed-3

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

My place is close to Christ Church Cathedral, Temple Bar, Guinness Storehouse, The Brazen Head, and Queen of Tarts. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
TV
Hair dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

97 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Grace User Profile
February 2018
Lucas met us at the apartment for an early check in & took the time to show us how to use everything. The location was great and everything was in walking distance.

Sarah User Profile
January 2018
It's good for one or two people since the kitchen and living area is small. The couch is more of a loveseat, and there's nowhere to really "hang out". If you plan on spending most of your day out of the apartment, then it's pretty good considering the location. It's relatively qu…

Martha User Profile
November 2017
Lucas’ apartment was ideal. The location is the best in Dublin for sightseeing and dining. It’s convenient to everything. The apartment is clean and had everything we needed. Lucas was very accommodating and even was kind to let us check in a little early. I don’t think you could…

Kathy User Profile
October 2017
Location was perfect.

Kartik User Profile
September 2017
You can't ask for a better location. Close to Temple Bar, Grafton Street, walking distance to Guiness Brewery, Teeling Distillery, and Phoenix Park. Lucas was a great host. He found us when we got lost 3 blocks away and was very helpful during our stay.

Rory User Profile
September 2017
Location is perfect and nice place - would stay here again.

Katherine User Profile
September 2017
Great location!

Dublin, IrelandJoined in August 2014
Lucas User Profile
Hi, I am Lucas I love spending time with my friends and family, cooking dinner + a bottle of wine and good company is my favorite way to spend my off time. I enjoy great films.
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings