Skip to content
Open plan kitchenBathroom and toilet
Cute and cosy apartment next to the Thames
Cute and cosy apartment next to the Thames
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This small one bedroom apartment is located in Chiswick, West London, Zone 3. With a view towards the river Thames on one side and a great outdoor park on the other. There is a child play area just outside the back garden.

The flat is in a quiet and safe neighbourhood, great for long walks/cycling around the river.

This is our home, so we expect that you will treat it with respect.

Our place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

The space

The space consists of an open plan kitchen and a living room with a double sofa bed, which could be used for 2 people to sleep, this is the space for visitors. There is a private double bedroom with a King size bed, which is not for guests to use. However in special cases we could make the room available. Just ask if you need one more room/bed.

Guest access

Entire Flat except the private double room where we store our personal belongings.

Interaction with guests

We will be traveling during your stay, so if you need some help please write or text us and we will try resolve any questions or issues.

Other things to note

The nearest food shop is at the bus station but it has only basic stuff, so you might like to stock up before you get here.

Fridge, oven, dishwasher are all at your disposal.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34
Security Deposit $686
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM
Self check-in with lockbox

- This is our home so please treat it with respect.
- We expect you to be considerate with the neighbours and the flat itself.
- No pets
- No smoking
- No shoes in the flat

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Teghan User Profile
August 2017
I loved my stay in Iliana and Todor's place! It was comfortable, cozy, clean, safe - and felt like home! The area is fairly accessible and I found that the busses in the area ran very frequently and could take you most places. Proximity to the river is lovely as well. All in all I would highly recommend this place! I was sad to go!

Suzanne User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place!

Jack User Profile
July 2016
A very nice apartment tastefully furnished and decorated. Good communication from the host. Would highly recommend.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Iliana & Todor User Profile

Hello,

My name is Iliana, and together with my husband Todor we love discovering hidden and boutique places and exploring beautiful nature sights.

We have lived in a few places around the world and travelled to many destinations, known and not so well known.

We love good music, books and wild nature.

Iliana & Todor

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings