Skip to content
Entire apartment

Noosa Holiday Accommodation

James User Profile
James

Noosa Holiday Accommodation

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Pelican Beach Resort Noosa
Located in heart of Noosaville, 200m from Noosa River and Gympie Terrace. Oriented for families, seniors who like a great location without street noise. Surrounded by award winning restaurants and cafes, parks and shopping

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Air conditioning
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Florian User Profile
Florian
July 2018
We went for a 2 night stay and we were told to move to another unit for the second night. The first unit was good and clean but the second unit was disappointing because it was located above the reception. That means we had to enter from the back door. The mugs and pans were dirt…
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
June 2018
The apartment was clean and very conveniently located near the river. Highly recommended for families who want to be a little further away from Hastings Street but still close enough to enjoy the wonderful atmosphere near the river.
Carito User Profile
Carito
March 2018
Everything was good! The place is very quiet, comfortable and tidy. We had a great stay the short time we stayed. The only thing I have to say is that the furniture in the unit was older compared to the ones shown in the pictures. I recommend that you show the unit as it is. The …
Elna User Profile
Elna
January 2018
We had a wonderful week at Pelican Beach Resort. The unit was really neat and tidy, clean and a perfect fit. Loved the extras: aircon, wi-fi, foxtel, pool, parking and the little touches as well.
James User Profile
Response from James:
Thank you for your review and looking forward to seeing you in the future.
January 2018
Ted User Profile
Ted
November 2017
James's place was clean and tidy. Nice swimming pool and very spacious. Would like to stay there again one day.
Elisha User Profile
Elisha
September 2017
Great location & ideal place to stay if you have kids. The pool, spa & sauna were a great hang out spot! Apartments are 2 storey units (keep in mind if you have crawling babies or aren't good with stairs) & had everything we needed for a family holiday. I did need to ask for extr…
Shannon User Profile
Shannon
September 2017
Place was very nice and the whole complex was very clean and well maintained especially the pool area. If anything the single bed I slept in wasn't all that comfortable but kids wouldn't care. Very close to fantastic restaurants and would recommend Maiseys Seafood and Steak House…

Hosted by James

Joined in May 2016
James User Profile
41 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings