Skip to content
Quiet suburb. Close to major shops
Quiet suburb. Close to major shops
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Share house .
Smoking allowed outside 'no drugs' 1km from major shopping centre.
There is also a major Bus stop here. 10 mins (max) walk from house.
No undercover parking but plenty of parking space.
Only very tidy clean people need apply. Local lady born and bred knows Cairns very well.

Guest access

Washing machine
No dryer
No glassware in China cabinets

Interaction with guests

Whenever I'm home
Please don't txt to rent room after 5pm at night and certainly not at 10pm
Thankyou

Other things to note

The room rate is $30per room per night. Regardless of whether there is one or two people in the queen room.
NO FURTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY. only for more than 7 nights . Please apply the correct price to your enquires.
Many thanks
Danielle

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking inside
Keep room and house tidy
Room is $35 per night AUS no discounts

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Morgan User Profile
August 2017
Danielle is such a lovely lady. We felt very comfortable staying at her home, she was easygoing and understanding of our odd hours. Her home and yard are very neat and she is located only 10 minutes from the city centre. 5 stars!

Benedikt User Profile
June 2017
We highly enjoyed our days with Danielle. Lokated in a calm suburb of Cairns her house is very near to all you need and have to see. The house is tidy and we had a lots of fun with her.

Melinda User Profile
January 2017
Danielle is a very generous host. She came to pick us up and welcomed us like her family. She took us on a tour to acquaint us with the town and its infrastructure. Throughout she looked after us well. The neighbourhood is quite and a walking distance to the city bus. We really enjoyed our short stay with her. She is friendly, approachable and helpful.

Joyce User Profile
December 2016
Although the there aren't any bus stations near but the hospitality of the host makes up for it in leaps and bounds.

Iori User Profile
July 2016
Danielle was really nice during our stay, helping us with everything. Staying at her place was really nice. Thanks again for everything !

Cairns City, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Danielle User Profile

Single. I work locally in the community care industry. I work many different hours so i'm home at all different times. I like to cook and you are also welcome to do in my home.
I look forward to meeting you

The neighborhood

Similar listings