Skip to content
View of the back of the home and the deckOpen and spacious living room, dining area and kitchen
Entire house

Modern Alpine Home with Mountain Views and Hot Tub

RentLEVER

Modern Alpine Home with Mountain Views and Hot Tub

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

This sustainable home combines modern design with breathtaking mountain views. It features a gourmet kitchen with top-of-the-line appliances, open living room with wood-burning fireplace, and a large patio with a sunken cedar hot tub. Take in all the views while sitting in the hot tub or BBQing with family and friends. Located in the beautiful mountains backing up to the Sierra National Forest with multiple hiking trails. A short drive to the lake, this home gives you the best of Lake Tahoe.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Daniel User Profile
Daniel
March 2018
Great ski house with top amenities (esp big green egg and spa) and location, just was let down by the services provided by the rental company. Took days to respond to communication, wouldn’t help us when we were delayed a day due to Tahoe road closures in the storm. WiFi is prett…
RentLEVER User Profile
Response from RentLEVER:
Hi Daniel, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with Lake Tahoe even with the issues you had. WIFI in Lake Tahoe is really spotty specially if the weather is bad. As per moving the reservation, I believe we provided option for you to move it depending on the home's availability but you decided to keep the reservation as is. We would love to host you again on any of our property and I hope the weather will be better. Best, rentLEVER
March 2018
Connor User Profile
Connor
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1344 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by RentLEVER

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in November 2014
RentLEVER User Profile
1346 Reviews
We're a boutique vacation rental company specializing in the Lake Tahoe area!
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings