ExteriorTriple room with private bathroom
Triple room on the Black Sea Coast

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

800m from the sandy beach in Eforie Nord
You could be accommodated in a private triple room with 1 double bed, 1 single bed, AC, TV.
My mother and I are running a small guest house on the Black Sea Coast which is also our home.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Our location is a family friendly location. Families with big and small kids are also welcomed.
Our place it's a place to relax and have fun, but it's not a place for partying heavily (no drugs or heavy alchool is allowed).
Please respect sleeping hours (phone number hidden)).
Do not smoke in the rooms. You can smoke outside (on the balcony or in the garden).


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisa User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time at Christina's place. The room was very nice and clean. It was near the center and it took only a few minutes to the beach. There is also a bus station near the house. Cristina and her mother were very welcoming and friendly, they made us feel very comfortable. Cristina also helped us a lot with recommendations for the area and the organization of our trip back to the airport. We would definitely recommend this room.

Margarita User Profile
July 2017
Cristina is very nice, comunicative and helpful. We had tripke room at top flor. This room was very small, not enough light in the room. Water in the shower wasn't hot and with weak current.

Milos User Profile
August 2016
Ubytovanie je situované v dobrej lokalite Eforie Nord, pláž a centrum sa nachádza 10 - 15 minút kľudnej chôdze. Izby vily sú vybavené klimatizáciou, televízorom, WIFI a sociálnym zariadením, všetko plne funguje. Na prízemí je k dispozícii plne vybavená kuchyňa a terasa. Poriadok a čistota je hostiteľkou udržiavaná veľmi dobre, . Hostiteľka a jej mama sú veľmi milé a ústretové. Prezentované údaje a foto súhlasia s realitou. Boli sme spokojní.

Marcin User Profile
August 2015
Evething was Ok. I recommend thos apartament. Thanks.

Sylvie User Profile
Sylvie
July 2015
Christina was a nice host. The room is clean and confortable. A kitchen and a terrace is available for the guests! The city, Eforie nord, did'nt corespond to our expectations...We found the beatch dirty and there were a lot a tourists.... Thank you Christina (and her friend) for being such a nice host!

Christine User Profile
June 2015
Very friendly family that made everything possible for us three. Comfy beds and room, shower a little complicated and wifi worked only on ground level, but we could use the kitchen and terrace, so no problem at all. They explained to us everything in detail and even showed us the shortest way to the beach and city centre (about 5 min walk each).

Peter User Profile
August 2014
Cristina is a very nice person, good help to find her place and to get along with the city and location. The room was nice, clean and spacy, you can use the kitchen as well and there is a nice big balcony where you can meet the other guys of the place for a chat. Highly recommended and will be back with this place if I will travel to Eforie again!

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Eforie Nord, RomaniaJoined in July 2012
Cristina User Profile

I am enthusiastic, laid-back and reliable. I love interacting with different types of people and being helpful every time I can.
I'm always up for learning all sorts of things.
In the past couple of years I've been trying to find my way as entrepreneur. My work involves promoting artists and their hand made products. In summer time I also run a small guest house on the Black Sea coast.
Come and see!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings