Skip to content
Entire townhouse

283❤️ Energy Corridor☆Memorial☆Katy☆Hou Galleria

Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆

283❤️ Energy Corridor☆Memorial☆Katy☆Hou Galleria

12 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
12 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

❤️Sleeps 12.
•A perfect LARGE place for a family trip or friends gathering.
•Professionally Decorated Clean & Cozy 3 bed/2.5 bath Resort Style Two-Story Fully Furnished & Equipped Town-home
• All bedrooms on 2nd floor
•5 Minutes to City Center & Energy Corridor
•10 Minutes to Famous Houston Galleria, Katy & Spring Branch
•15 minutes west of Downtown Houston & Cypress
•4 queen and 1 king Memory foam beds & queen sleeper sofa
•Free Wifi, Smart TV w/240 Channels
•2 parking spaces
•Shopping nearby

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Citra User Profile
Citra
May 2018
We enjoyed our stay in Mark's place. The place is very homey! Many light bulbs were not working, but I told him not to fix it as we do not really need it. If you need the place to be brighter, just tell him and I would think he would change it right away. Sometimes communication …
Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆ User Profile
Response from Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆:
It was wonderful to host you. You are welcome back to stay.
May 2018
Amber User Profile
Amber
May 2018
Very nice home. Host seems somewhat forgetful and not everything on the itinerary was correct. Seemed to have a bit of an attitude when I told him we had problems with the toilet downstairs.
Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆ User Profile
Response from Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆:
The reason you felt there was an attitude is because you checked out of the townhome without following the checkout instructions and informing us of the clogged toilet you left behind with feminine products flushed into it. We need to know of these issues as early as possible so we can send maintenance to repair it. Not informing us on this cause delays on clean up after your stay.
May 2018
Maaz User Profile
Maaz
April 2018
Great place
Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆ User Profile
Response from Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆:
Thanks for your business.
April 2018
Susan User Profile
Susan
March 2018
This was my very first reservation with AirBnB and I really didn't know what to expect. I was told to text details of my reservation and a copy of my ID to a phone number and I would receive check-in instructions. I did so, and never heard anything back via text. However, when…
Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆ User Profile
Response from Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆:
I am glad your first experience with Airbnb was great. I am glad to have been setting the higher standard on behalf of airbnb.
March 2018
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
March 2018
Clean, spacious and comfortable- will stay again!
Joel User Profile
Joel
January 2018
Good: Host was very communicative throughout. Location and layout are as advertised. Building materials are above budget grade. Linens were clean and plentiful. Bad: Not fully clean upon arrival. Cockroach found in kitchen. Post-flood renovation work quality is noticeably lazy. N…
Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆ User Profile
Response from Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆:
Joel, thanks for your review. The reason you found the floor dirty because we were still in the process of cleaning the townhome when you arrived earlier than check-in time. The roach issue occurred because of the renovation being completing next door. The issue has been addressed and there are no roaches in our clean town-home. As far as late noise is concerned, we have reported to the management to investigate and cure.
January 2018
Palermo User Profile
Palermo
November 2017
The place is what we expected. Location is close to restaurants and shops like Walmart. Neighborhood is quiet and beddings are comfy. TV with Netflix, Amazon Video and cable is a big plus. Wifi is fast too. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and Mark, our host made sure we are comf…

Hosted by Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆

Sugar Land, Texas, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆ User Profile
445 Reviews
Verified
A caring host with 25 years of Hospitality experience. I will do whatever it takes to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I know when I travel, I miss receiving the service I am expecting, so I go out of my way to ensure that you receive 5 star service. Try it.
Mark, 5-Star SuperHost!☆☆☆☆☆ supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings