Central flat w. balcony (Eurovison)

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Niels Ebbesens Vej, Frederiksberg, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Nice large 3-room apartment with a spacious diningkitchen.
We rent our apartment out, mostly in the weekends, when we are in our summerhouse.
There is a large bedroom (email hidden) wide double bed, and a small room with a 60x120 childrens bed, for if you travel with a small kid.
In the livingroom there is a round diningtable with room for 4, a cosy sofa corner (where the 3rd person will be sleeping, if it is not a small kid).
In the kitchen there is also room for 4 people at the table, plus a kids high chair if you need that (Trip Trap).
The kitchen has all the kitchen utensils you will need for cooking a meal, including a dish washer, fridge, oven and freezer.
From the livingroom you have direct access to our private balcony, which is approx. 12 m2. It is large enough for you to sit here and eat your dinner at the table, or just relax with your coffee.

We will provide you with clean linnen, bedsheets and towels.

The area is very central, only 15 mins walk from the main station, Københavns Hovedbanegård, and 5 mins walk from Vesterport station and Forum station.
The area itself is quite, but you only need to walk 5-10 min either in the direction of Vesterbro or Nørrebro, to find nice cosy cafés, special shops, antique and vintage shops or whatever you are looking for. You are welcome to ask us for recommendations regarding that.

Check-in will usually be friday between 3 pm and 6 pm, and check-out sunday between 4 pm and 7 pm (or else we will figure something out) :-D

Pls. respect that we are a family with a small kid, so we will not allow parties or smoking, and we expect you to treat the apartment and the inventory nice :-)
It is, however, allowed to smoke on the balcony.

Welcome to our home, and please write us if you have questions of any kind!

Ps. In august 2013 we are away for two whole weeks, from friday 2nd till sunday 18th, and we will therefor be renting out either both weeks in one rental, or one week at a time!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $762 /week
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • our family of 3 had a pleasant stay at Karins flat. My son particularly enjoyed the toys and kids room which is a nice touch when travelling - you don't have to bring a lot of toys! the owner is very nice and helpful - we forgot a charger and she has offered to drop it off at our friends house - going out of her way to help us

    July 2013
    Karin
    Response from Karin:

    Thank you for your nice review! We enjoyed having you in our apartment :-)

  • Nice spacious apartment with all amenities and centrally located with short walk to Søerne. Karin replies quickly, and she is flexible regarding arrival and departure. Highly recomenable.

    June 2013
Per Month
From
$286
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 18 times
About
Vi er en familie med en dreng på 2,5 år, og vi spenderer de fleste af vores weekender i vores sommerhus, og lejer derfor vores lejlighed ud imens.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings