Ingresso, vista letto futonsoggiorno/ angolo colazione
Near Trastevere and SanPaolo, along Tiber river
Near Trastevere and SanPaolo, along Tiber river
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely bright dooble room in a modern apartment with futon bed&private WC; no use kitchen.
Situated in the centre of Marconi discrit, neighboring Trastevere and San Paolo, along the Tiber River; the apartment is 10' minutes by subway from Colosseum.


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thu Huong User Profile
May 2017
Nice and friendly host.

Madalin User Profile
July 2016
If I have to describe my experience in Frank's home one word would be enough: "PERFECT". But only one word would not make justice to Frank who is a wonderful person and a lovely host! The house is just as described, very clean and in a quiet street. I would say that the position …

Rita User Profile
July 2016
It was really nice staying at Frank's house. He and his girlfriend are very nice and everything was great! Thank you for this experience. It was just one night but I recommend:)

Manon User Profile
July 2016
Everything was perfect! Franck made it easy for us all the way.. He almost provided the most lovely breakfast with fruits and chocolate croissant :) Grazie mille!

Pietro User Profile
May 2017
Ottima posizione vicino a molti negozi e ristoranti.

Abril User Profile
April 2017
No duden en hospedarse en la casa de Frank! Tanto él como su novia, Giorgia, son muy amables y se muestran a disposición todo el tiempo. Si bien el hogar se encuentra a 8 km del centro, no van a tener ningún inconveniente para moverse en transporte público en cualquier momento de…

Irene User Profile
January 2017
Siamo state accolte con gentilezza e disponibilità, camera arredata con buon gusto, accogliente e molto pulita. Molto confortevole e raggiungibile facilmente con i mezzi dal centro. Ottimo alloggio ma soprattutto ottime persone da cui tornerò molto volentieri per il prossimo vi…

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Frank User Profile
I fill my days between work and sport, music and good food...i love travelling and share my time with exciting and interesting people.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings