Torrita, lovely roman countryside

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Torrita Tiberina, Lazio 00060, Italy

The Space

Torrita is a beautiful two floor appartment next to the Torrita Tiberina Castle perfect for a quiet relaxing retreat in the outskirts of Rome. The house is fully equipped and in a lovely location a few mins walk from the Tevere Farfa reservoir, ideal spot for bird watching. It is only one hours drive to the center of rome so an ideal location for those who want to visit rome but also get to know the beauties of the Tevere valley.
The flat has its own indipendent entrance and has a living room with kitchen on the first floor and a large double bedroom with toliet on the second floor.
Appliences include oven, hairdryer, blender , washing machine, and all kitchen and toilet equippment. Laundry for kitchen and bathroom is also provided.
With a few mins drive you can reach the Farfa Abbey, S.Oreste and mount Soratte, The S. Andrea in Flumine Abbey and other historic sites of the region.From the station of Fara Sabina , only a few mins drive away you can take a train right into the canter of Rome, to Trastevere train station. Trains leave every 15 mins on week days and every 30 mins at weekends.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $285 /week
Monthly Price: $1067 /month
Security Deposit: $142
Cleaning Fee: $43
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Il soggiorno a Torrita Tiberina nella casa di Evelina è stato molto piacevole: ci siamo sentiti come a casa nostra e lo consigliamo vivamente a chi vuole scoprire i dintorni ricchi di storia.
    L'appartamento è molto grazioso ed Evelina e sua mamma Bridget,
    oltre al necessario per cucinare e per la colazione, ci hanno fatto trovare un vaso pieno di erbe aromatiche.
    Questo significa attenzione per l'ospite e l'abbiamo apprezzato.

    October 2013
Per Month
From
$54
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 26 times
Languages
English, Italiano
About
Hi ! I am a professional violinist and cannot do without Brahms, Rome and good food. I love travelling, reading and meeting new people. I am the mother of a 6 years old and live in a close by neighborhood with my husband stefano I know Rome back to front and would be very happy to give you any aid and advice during your stay. Hope to meet you !
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings