Skip to content
Common areaCommon area
Private room in house

Greenwoods: 4Private Bedroom 4

Dan And Alicia User Profile
Dan And Alicia

Greenwoods: 4Private Bedroom 4

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths

A beautiful garden spot just off the main road , 5 min away from a gorgeous ocean beach, and in a quiet area with monkeys, sloths, butterflies and birds of all sort. Our wonderful small beach town is host to so many fun activities and events.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Erzsébet User Profile
Erzsébet
March 2018
I was very upset with my room. The smell of mold and the dirt was unbearable, so I slept outside in the hammock on the first day. Next day in the morning I left and looked for another accomodation. Unfortunately, Dan was unable to take responsibility for the circumstances that s…
Dan And Alicia User Profile
Response from Dan And Alicia:
I'm sorry our place didn't suit your needs due to your Asthma or sensitivities to the air. We take great pride in our level of cleanliness. When we asked to see where the issue was, you said there was nothing to show us. It was only after finding out we can't refund you, that the accusations grew. Since there was no exchange of cash money, we cannot refund you cash. As I said, you would have to discuss with Airbnb because of fees and commissions, and the lack of ability to un-block a booked room in one of our busiest times of year. We live in a jungle area with trees, plants and animals around us. Our gardens bring us many compliments, inviting many birds, butterflies occasionally a sloth or other animals, and allow the guests to experience our tropical paradise. The hedges are there for privacy for our guests as well as the neighbors. And they are not 1 ft away. All the rooms have concrete floors and standard 8ft ceilings. The wooden floor you refer to is the deck outside that only will get wet around the perimeter if there is a heavy wind and rain storm.
March 2018
Matias User Profile
Matias
October 2017
Me gustó mucho el lugar, es simple pero acogedor y muy agradable...tuve el agrado de conocer a la familia de los huéspedes durante mi estancia y la verdad es que son muy pura vida:)

This host has 97 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Dan And Alicia

Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Costa RicaJoined in March 2016
Dan And Alicia User Profile
99 Reviews
We are Canadians who are happy to share our Costa Rican home and garden. We work from home and are often available to answer any questions and help you enjoy and make the most of your stay in Puerto Viejo. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon!
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings