KitchenSofa folds down to a full size bed.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

JUNE 2016:
Mindy & Family - It's my very first experience using airbnb. This place is very nice and it's in a safe neighborhood. Spacious for 4 people, very clean, full kitchen. My family said they would love to stay there longer if they are staying in the city. Highly recommend.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $100
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $190 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Unit is non-smoking. Quiet hours are from 10PM until 6:00AM. Please be respectful, we live in a quiet neighborhood. If you have any questions about the last 3 sentences, please choose some place else to stay.

Check-in: 3:00PM (maybe flexible depending on prior guests departure)
Check-out: 11:00AM (maybe flexible depending on next guests arrival)

To insure that your security deposit is fully refunded by Airbnb, please follow the "Check-Out" instructions below.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

292 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beck User Profile
September 2017
Super accommodating and helpful. Could not have been happier with the communication, finding us parking was especially appreciated. Everything was smooth and happy from start to finish and would definitely recommend.

Aurélie User Profile
September 2017
We were 6 adults and a baby in Christine's finished basement and the place was a little bit tiny. We were there for 2 nights and used the place only for sleeping time so it was ok for us. Christine and her family live upstairs and we heard them walking and sometimes speaking when we were in the place. The place is well located for a global visit of the tourist attractions. Christine was really friendly and responded to all our questions and we really appreciate that.

Cara User Profile
September 2017
Great location with parks and restaurants nearby. Christine was very helpful and the space was great for our family.

Agathe User Profile
September 2017
Christine has been very nice and responsive to our demands during our stay. The self check-in was super handy, as we arrived late in the night. The place is in the basement so don't expect to much light. However, it is convenient and at a reasonable price for SF at this time of the year.

Garth User Profile
August 2017
Great location and very private

Mick User Profile
August 2017
Christine's place is nicely located for getting in to San Francisco with good bus services minutes from the front door and the Golden Gate bridge in walking distance. The neighbour was great, the highlight being House of Bagels just around the corner. Try their Breakfast Buns. The place is functional but small for 4 people to be comfortable but we were only in San Francisco for a few days so it was fine. Christine was a great host and communicator.

Yves User Profile
August 2017
Simple fonctionnel bien équipe calme Et tres. Bienplace. Que demandée de plus ? Efficacité et discrétion des hôtes ? C est compris dans le prix. Nous recommandons

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Christine User Profile

San Francisco residents since 1995. We love to travel. Spent 18 months living in the U.K. We were fortunate to travel while we were there and enjoyed our adventures and the people we met.

We are on-site owners and hope your stay with us is enjoyable.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings