Skip to content
Gardensunrise seen from the east coast Ganjor Villas.
Entire bungalow

Villas Ganjor

Suhaeri User Profile

Villas Ganjor

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Guest access

From Villas Ganjor you can walk about 10 minutes to salt water lake in the west Villas.
You also only took 5 minutes to coast to the east, there you can sunbathe enjoy the sunrise and enjoy the lovely swim underwater park.


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

House Rules

Check-in time is 11AM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM


16 Reviews

Swen User Profile
February 2018
Daniel User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sophia User Profile
April 2018
The Bungalows are really nice and we enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast was tasty and the service good. The beach isn’t far away and you get the best Gado Gado in the restaurant close to the bungalow (pacman). We would come again!
Ellen User Profile
January 2018
These villas are absolutely beautiful! Traditional bungalow style but luxury inside. Location is super authentic in a village where all the locals on the island live. Would definitely stay again! Great warung, shop and bike rental next door. Breakfast served to your balcony every…
Enrico User Profile
August 2017
The huts are great and we enjoyed to stay there. Rooms were great and clean every day, the location is very central and everything is nearby. Breakfast was very good. And staff was very friendly.
Angeline User Profile
June 2017
The villa is accurately described and was very clean. The room was amazing as well as the immediate surrounds of the property. The whole place looks quite new. The water was fresh and hot and the staff greeted us with juice upon arrival. One of the staff members spoke enough Engl…
Nicholas User Profile
February 2017
Overpriced place for the location and we have used airbnb all over Bali and this was by far the worst we stayed at and was the most expensive and we only stayed one night and we were staying at other places that were much nicer for two to three nights and they were the same price…
Suhaeri User Profile
Response from Suhaeri:
Hi nicolas.. I am really disappointed with your review And i regret assess you well. Regarding your complant,why should you disclose through reviews like this. I do not understand why are not you here when you told me about your complaints.maybe we will be ready to overcome the shortcomings that you are complaining about.this if you accidentally reproach my place of another host,but when you stay here just one night. Sawer bathroom was not broken,as you mentioned.only for hot water sawer do not use electricity,because here we use gas cylinders.and incidentally the gas runs out at the time of your arrival.and because there ate no complaints and your communication with my staf they thought a gas cylinder is still in the normal charged.if you tell me the worst are also the worst we found staying at my place.stayed one night your complaint has been greatly exaggreted. I hope in this airbnb will not meet lifetime visitors like this again.
February 2017

Hosted by Suhaeri

West Nusa Tenggara, IndonesiaJoined in April 2016
Suhaeri User Profile
16 Reviews
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings