Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

The Fulham Drive Mansion

Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy

The Fulham Drive Mansion

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This 2 bedroom flat is located a few minutes’ walk from Putney bridge tube Station, which itself provides an easy access to the City and many of its renowned landmarks. The flat is on the lower ground floor of a typical London building, with no lift, perfect for you to experience your stay like a real Londoner!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rita User Profile
Rita
July 2018
The apartment is sub street level at the front and had a number of obvious issues at check in, including poor housekeeping, broken blind, dents in the wall, smoke detector hanging down, several chairs missing scews and leaning to one side when you sit in them, smell of vomit in t…
Brian User Profile
Brian
June 2017
Loved our stay at this flat. Perfect for our family with 3 kids. Easy access to the local underground station and perfect spot to launch out on all sorts of adventures!
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Dear Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are really glad to read that you loved your stay at the apartment and that it was perfect for you and your family. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
June 2017
Allison User Profile
Allison
October 2016
We arrived before check-in time and the flat was already ready for us so we were able to get the keys right away and drop off our bags before starting our day which was incredibly convenient! The location was excellent, with many cafes and restaurants nearby and very close to a t…
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Hello Alison, Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time in London and enjoyed the flat. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again soon.
October 2016
Rytas User Profile
Rytas
June 2016
The management company was very attentive and allowed us to store our bags in advance of check in. The flat itself was very well maintained, and the backyard garden was beautiful. The location is very convenient to the tube, and stores and restaurants are within an easy stroll. I…
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Hello Rytas, Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review. All the team is always here to make sure that you have the best stay. We are happy to hear that you liked the backyard garden and the location. Indeed, this apartment is a great place to discover London. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again soon :)
June 2016
James User Profile
James
June 2018
Excellent hosting service but the apartment was not what it was portrayed online
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Dear James, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your wonderful experience at this amazing, central property. Not only will your feedback allow us to better our services but it will inspire future travelers to make the best choice they could in terms of accommodation. We have shared your great impressions with the entire City Relay team and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind regards, City Relay Team
June 2018
Penel User Profile
Penel
August 2017
Very convenient and well-presented property. Major negative was failure of hosts to arrive until 1 hour after scheduled time. Telephone contact resulted in 3 different excuses for delay. Not acceptable.
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Dear Penal, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're sorry to read that you had issues with the check-in. Your comments are very valuable for us, it helps us improve our service. We certainly hope that beside the issues mentioned you had a nice stay and we hope you'll consider us again for your future stays.
August 2017
Mark User Profile
Mark
August 2017
It was a nice flat very close to all that Fulham has to offer
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
Response from Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy:
Dear Mark, thank you for the feedback! We're happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in London. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
August 2017

Hosted by Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Kirsty, Mihai, Ana And Christy User Profile
3814 Reviews
9 References
Verified
We are City Relay, we take care of short term property rentals in London and Paris! We are committed to offer the best stay to each and every one of our guests. We can offer some unique features that most of the other hosts cannot provide. All our properties are selected care…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings