Skip to content
Room in Town Centre near the Beach
Room in Town Centre near the Beach
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

BCC Residence is located in Bournemouth town center which is just 5 minutes walk from the sandy Bournemouth beaches . The residence has dinning rooms with tv, fridge, toilet Bath and Shower.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Hot tub
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
House Rules

We are sorry but we do not allow;
*No Stag parties!
*No Pets.
*No Smoking inside the flat.

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim User Profile
September 2016
The flat was very basic, not well painted, old carpets. We knew this however based from the photos and was not surprised. Great location however in the heart of Bournemouth. The lock in the evening did not work to the building though. Not a problem our key but the lock itself…
Bcc User Profile
Response from Bcc:
Thank you for the feedback provided. BCC will take your comments in serious way to improve our service. Looking forward to hosting you in another opportunity to make your stay more comfortable.
September 2016

Alfie User Profile
August 2016
Location was good right in the centre of everything. Room was ok and but the shower was broken
Bcc User Profile
Response from Bcc:
Thank you for having chosen to stay at BCC's Accommodation. It was great to having been of your help. All your comments and feedback are very important to us to improve our service. BCC looks forward to hosting once again without hesitation to make your experience more comfortable.
August 2016

John User Profile
August 2016
Host was friendly and helpful!
Bcc User Profile
Response from Bcc:
BCC appreciates your comments and thank you for having chosen us. It was great having been your host. You are very welcome at any time without hesitation Mr. Harris.
August 2016

Karl User Profile
June 2016
Despite having advised of our arrival time when booking, our room was changed while we were en-route due to the lateness (20:30). We were moved from a shared apartment, to a hotel seemingly under construction. While the room was en-suite and a little more private - The rest of th…
Bcc User Profile
Response from Bcc:
Thank you for your feedback, I do appreciate it. It will be taken into consideration to improve the stay of guests. It was a pleasure to host you Mr Karl, please accept my apology if somehow you felt frustrated. I will be working on it. It would be nice to host you once again in the future.
June 2016

John User Profile
May 2016
Dealt with Basher prior to arrival. Arrived to pick up key at collection address as advised to find no-one there and no answer from 2 phone numbers posted at the address (Bournemouth City College Offices) just across the road from the pictured accommodation. Arrived at 4.30pm on …

Jordan User Profile
May 2016
Great location, nice room, good wash facilities, good wifi. Only issue was couldn't figure out how to turn radiator off.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bournemouth, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Bcc User Profile
The president of Bournemouth City College (BCC) which aims to provide high quality opportunities including education and accomodation to people.
Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings