Skip to content
Private room in house

Rooms at Paradise Place

Samantha

Rooms at Paradise Place

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Private room in condo , the kitchen and lounge space is shared space .Property is centrally located and with 24 hour security and a pool.please note that you are renting a private queen room with ensuite bathroom you will have access to use a kitchen if you require to do so.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

2 Reviews

Mark User Profile
Mark
July 2016
Samantha's guest house experience was one that made my Kingston visit so pleasant. First and foremost, Samantha accommodated my last minute reservations and even assisted with a late check in. Customer service went above and beyond and for that i am ever so grateful. Looking for…
Danielle User Profile
Danielle
October 2017
I personally would not stay here again first of all it said entire apartment when my husband and I got there we found out that staff was there and also another guest I was not happy about that the kitchen was really messy the refrigerator was really smelly I don't think u could c…
Samantha User Profile
Response from Samantha:
Dear Danielle thank you for taking the time out to write a review regarding your recent stay a my property.I do apologize if you were not satisfied on your stay.But let me point something out for you in the future if you choose to book somewhere again to stay please read the description about the property because i think that is why you ended up booking here you just saw the cheap price and opt to book without reading. 1. In the description it does say the property is a room in a two bedroom condo and the kitchen space is shared(You just did not read anything) 2.You cannot find this property on airbnb unless you search for private room. My staff members keep the kitchen and lounge area clean however if upon your arrival it was not clean accept my sincere apologies this is something that will be discussed with them. A Iron can be broken at anytime and not identified until a guest point it out to a member of staff . Thank you for staying at my property however some of your statements are completely inaccurate .
October 2017

Hosted by Samantha

United StatesJoined in January 2016
Samantha User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings