Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Relax

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Vermietet wir ein Zimmer im Wedding, Nähe den u bahn Station Seestraße u6 und leopodplatz u9 Also recht zentral. Das Zimmer ist 18qm groß ist mit einem 2,00*2,00m Bett Schrank Tisch usw. In der Küche ist alles was Mann zum kochen braucht.

Amenities
Elevator
Kitchen
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lillian (Paige) User Profile
August 2016
Micha was very accommodating and hospitable! We felt very at home and enjoyed our stay there.

E. Seda User Profile
July 2016
Mischa is a very friendly host, and helped for a smooth arrival and check-in. It seems like there is nothing much in and around Wedding, but one can discover some gems in terms of food if one strives to do so. The apartment is very close to the U6 line, which makes traveling back…

Howard User Profile
July 2016
Micha was very friendly and welcoming. The room was alright, but the bed kept breaking. It was also not that clean, but the place was located very near the U6.

Matthew User Profile
July 2016
Micha was a nice guy, everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our stay. The Turkish district seemed to be pretty loud at nighttime however, so bring earplugs.

Martina User Profile
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Uliana User Profile
October 2017
Our experience was great. We stayed with Micha for a long weekend. Unfortunately, we didn't see him a lot as he was working. . The room is exactly as you see it in the pictures, nice and clean bathroom and a kitchen if you need it. The wifi was a little bit slow but you don't rea…

David User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Micha

Berlin, GermanyJoined in June 2014
Micha User Profile
63 Reviews
Verified
Ich liebe es neue Leute kennen zu lernen, Party zu machen und mit Familie und Freunden einfach zu tschillen. Höre am liebsten house Musik aber ansonsten auch fast alles andere zu dem man sich bewegen kann :)
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings