Double size room in spacious house

Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Avril's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Avril's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Avril's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Avril has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Double size room in spacious house

The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Pet Owner: Some pets
Room type: Private room


Cancellation: Flexible


The Space

Double size room with twin beds, shared bathroom and separate shower room.

Wifi, weekly cleaning and laundry included

Shops 2 minutes walk from the house and 2 minutes walk from Bus stop buses run every 5 minutes into Bournemouth, Poole and Christchurch
Beach is 10 minutes walk away with beautiful sandy beaches.

Guest Access

Access to Kitchen as long as it is before 21.00 hrs

The Neighborhood

The neighbourhood is very quiet and so near to the shops and beach

+ More

House Rules

I would prefer smoking outside, also no cooked food in the bedroom there is a dining room for that purpose.
Rooms to be vacated by 10.00 am
Breakfast is between 8.30 and 9.00 am

Breakfast is served between 8.00 and 9.00 am

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

1 night minimum stay
Double size room in spacious house

35 Reviews

Check In

This host has 42 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Avril

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Member since June 2013


Explore other options in and around Bournemouth