Skip to content
Well equipped kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, plenty of pottery... :)Open floor plan with huge windows that provide lots of lights.
Entire apartment

Du Home A III- Apartment Talisman

DubrovnikHomes

Du Home A III- Apartment Talisman

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

20 meters away from Stradun; Old Town's main street. It can't get more central than this. :) Also, we're sure that you'll appreciate the fact that there are only few stairs that you'll have to take to get to the apartment... :)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hangers
Iron
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Victor User Profile
Victor
June 2018
Location is great, right in the middle of the walled city. It's noisy at night because of the Irish pub right downstairs, so I wouldn't recommend it if you cannot handle some noise at night. When you arrive, go straight to the reception instead of the apartment.
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Dear Victor, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated and we're happy you enjoyed your stay in Dubrovnik. Kind regards, Dubrovnik homes team
June 2018
Rayan User Profile
Rayan
May 2018
Had a great stay here. We were a bit worried with all the reviews that talked about how loud it gets but it honestly wasn’t bad at all. All you have to do is close the windows, and there is air conditioning so that shouldn’t be a problem :) This apartment is so central and conven…
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Hi Rayan, Thank you for sharing your impressions about our city and accommodation. We really appreciate it. It is such a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay with us! Kind regards Dubrovnik homes team
May 2018
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
April 2018
Check-in was easy and reception gave us a lot of suggestions! The apartment was right in the center of dubrovnik and 10 minute walk to the beach.
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you for your kind words Kathy, as well as staying with us! We're very happy to have had you!
April 2018
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
May 2017
Great place! The location is awesome (except it is a little noisy). It was a little but tight for four people but the sofa bed always actually super comfy! Would definelty recommend.
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you, Sarah, it was a pleasure having you in our home! Sorry about the noise. If we could do something about it, we would. Hope to see you again as our guest in our other apartments, where there is less noise :)
May 2017
Timothy User Profile
Timothy
October 2016
This is a great location, just a dozen meters or so off of the Stradun. So no steps up to the apartment, which in Dubrovnik is a big deal. One flight up, the apartment is easy to get to and from. We often stopped in to drop off or pick up things between seeing the sights. The …
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you Timothy, it was a pleasure having you in our home! Sorry about the noise. If we could do something about it we would. Hope to see you again as our guest in other apartments we have, where there is less noise :)
October 2016
Shaun User Profile
Shaun
September 2016
Darjia took the time out to explain the surroundings and mentioned the nearby restaurants etc. overall, I felt welcomed and enjoyed my experience with DBV homes. Unfortunately, there were some issues with the airport transfer during my departure, but I appreciate that DBVhome…
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you very much for this amazing review! Hope to see you again as our guest :)
September 2016
James User Profile
James
July 2016
The apartment was large and well-located right in Old Dubrovnik. It was very comfortable as a reprieve from the summer heat with two separate air conditioning units and a shower with extremely good water pressure. Also, I appreciated that I didn't have to do any climbing to rea…
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
Response from DubrovnikHomes:
Thank you so much, James! It was a pleasure being a part of your vacation. Best wishes from all of us!
July 2016

Hosted by DubrovnikHomes

Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in February 2015
DubrovnikHomes User Profile
1451 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! We are Dubrovnik Homes team, our names are Zejd, Ivan and Mario. We started our company in 2014. with goal of becoming leading service in Dubrovnik area. We love to travel, hang out and make new friendships, Ivan's hobby is Soccer, Mario is in love with motorcycles and mo…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings