Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
38 travelers saved this place

About this listing

to the most near subway,nankai namba station,it takes around 7 mins by walk.from this station to Shinsaibashi,it takes around 3mins, to Umeda, takes around 10mins.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: $15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $41
Security Deposit: $155
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: $62 / night

Description
Description

The space

Free WiFi router that you can use not only inside but outside during your stay
Many amenities including face towels, bath towels, linens, quality grade shampoo, conditioner, body wash, comb, etc
Hair dryer
Kettle
Washing machine(you can use laundry detergent)
A frying pan, a pot, and cutlery.

Guest access

nothing

Interaction with guests

We will provide information to help you stay comfortably in my place, including instructions of appliances, specific directions from the nearest train station to my place, convenient places around my place, and more!
You can contact me through the airbnb messaging system at any time during your stay if you need assistance with anything!
Of course, if there is an emergency, you can call me.

The neighborhood

Near the Dotonbori and
Kuromonitiba,Tsuutenkaku,Takashimaya,Daimaru,shinsaibasi
shopping arcade,Namba parks,Namba city.
可以去道頓堀,黑门市场,通天阁,百货商店,餐厅等

We let you know how to get there if you need.
您要我的帮助的话,请别犹豫问我一下

Getting around

7min to Nankai Namba station.
七分钟就可以到南海难波站
around 45min from KIX to my room.(Nankai airport express
line) It costs you 920yen per person.
从关西国际机场大概45分钟左右可以到我的公寓
\920/一个人


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is after 3PM

Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
Availability
1 night minimum stay

Hosted by Wataru

Shenzhen, China · Joined in July 2015
Wataru

when i was a student, i had studied English, so i can speak English a little. Also, i had stayed in china, so i could speak chinese a little, too.
in airbnb, i want to meet many friends and make many friends! And in the future, i want to travel all around the world to meet them in their country again! This is my DREAM!!!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections