Anne Marie

.have a good time all of the time.

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
$120
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

.have a good time all of the time.

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $35 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $15
Weekly Price: $875 /week
Monthly Price: $3500 /month
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
The hall leading into both the main bedroom and living/kitchen space!

The hall leading into both the main bedroom and living/kitchen space!

20 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
March 2015
Anne Marie
Response from Anne Marie:

Thank you very much for your detailed review Elizabeth that was very kind and respectful of you. I really am glad you enjoyed your time in the apartment and you felt at home. I guess that is the difference between staying in a hotel and staying at someone's home. I do try and make it as welcome as possible. It was a great pleasure to receive you and your pals, as from the moment you all stepped into the apartment you were happy which makes me happier. Best wishes and thank you again for staying at the Bottleworks. have a good time all of the time ! Yes you would be welcome again for sure..!....Anne Marie

March 2015

March 2015
Anne Marie
Response from Anne Marie:

Sorry Monica that you had a bad time, it seemed to me you were happy with everything as I checked in with you on a few occasions. The walk to town is 20 minutes which I have stated on the apartment guide. The buses are weekend times I guess not as busy as during the week. Unfortunate that I am not in control of the weather yes it was very cold. The apartment is professionally cleaned not too sure how you say all of the above. I am disappointed you felt your stay was not to your satisfaction. AMB

March 2015

November 2014
Anne Marie
Response from Anne Marie:

Thank you so much Albara I am delighted you enjoyed staying in the apartment, yes I could upgrade the photos for sure, and thank your for that thoughtful review with regard to mentioning the smoking issue I had in the past. I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Best of luck with everything! Anne Marie

November 2014

September 2014
Anne Marie
Response from Anne Marie:

Hello Sven, I am so delighted you both enjoyed your time here at the apartment and Dublin. Thank you and Catherine for leaving the apartment spotless! Best wishes Anne Marie ....have a good time all of the time........!

September 2014

September 2014
Anne Marie
Response from Anne Marie:

Heid, Thank you so much for your lovely review. best wishes Anne Marie ...have a good time all of the time....

September 2014

August 2014
Anne Marie
Response from Anne Marie:

I find it very unusual that Drew washed all the linen as never would I allow someone to sleep in a bed that has not been washed etc. Any way regarding the smoking this is again due to previous guests not obeying the rules. The apartment is new so there is no damp smell. The lampshade is like it is for reading, never had a complaint of damp, unwashed sheets and pillows etc. That in my mind is not politically correct. I am disappointed that she had the desire to wash everything without taking stock of reality. Bazzar...........!

August 2014

July 2014
Anne Marie
Response from Anne Marie:

It is unfortunate that the previous guests broke the house rule of non smoking, so although there was doors and windows left open for 2 days still the smoke remained in the apartment. The blow up mattress is an extra option for people who like the apartment and are happy to use this mattress for 3 or more guests, this is very comfortable and for me it deflates and it is very easy to store. The address is what it is, in Dublin there is Fitzwilliam place which is Dublin 2 and Fitzwilliam st, D4 which is where the building for the Bottleworks is situated, normally this is not a problem! I am delighted that you enjoyed the balcony and easy access to the city centre.

July 2014

About the Host, Anne Marie

Anne Marie
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Member since June 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
  • Anne Marie
  • The Bottleworks, Fitzwilliam St, Irishtown D4

    The area is a great neibghourhood, it is very safe. I have been living in the area over 10 years, and I continue to see the growth and development of the locaility.
    Fitzwilliam St Dublin Dublin

Similar Listings