Plasma TV with Chanel's from different parts of the world View from the balcony. The beach in front of the apartment is for free.
Apartment for 4 people Durres/Golem
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lägenheten på 63 m2 ligger precis vid havet. Den har balkong mot havet, fullt utrustat kök, ett sovrum med dubbelsäng och barnsäng, hall, badrum och vardagsrum.

The space


Lägenheten kan hyras ut i kortare eller längre perioder. Det finns sängplatser för fyra vuxna (en dubbelsäng och en bäddsoffa för 2 personer) och därtill barn. Lägenheten har nordisk standard med diverse bekvämligheter och ligger vid (website hidden) har valt en allergivänlig inredning utan t.ex. mattor.

Guest access

Vid hyra av lägenhet ingår följande utrustning: Plasma-TV, kaffebryggare, tvättbräda, strykjärn, täcken (för både sommar och vinter), kuddar, solstolar, tvättställ, karta över Durrës, reseguide på engelska för Durrës, engelsk-albansk ordbok, dammsugare, barnsäng (ihopfällbar).
I närheten av lägenheten finns restauranger, butiker och bank samt goda kommunikationer med buss till centrum.
Prisexempel vid lägenheten

Öl i butik (1,5 liter): 9 kronor

Mjölk (1 liter): 9 kronor

Limpa bröd: 4,80 kronor

Buss till centrum: 3,60 kronor

Buss till Tirana: 12 kronor

Tåg till Tirana (från Durrës centrum): 5,60 kronor

Vattendunk (7 liter): 4,20 kr

Pizza på restaurang: 30 kronor

Öl på restaurang (0,5 liter): 9 kronor

Stor sallad på restaurang: 12 kronor

Bensin (1 liter): 10,80 kronor
Rödvinsflaska på restaurang (albanskt): 30 kronor, (importerat): 48 kronor


Amenities
Elevator
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $18 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $110
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Claude User Profile
August 2015
Everything was like the description. No surprise, no problem, apartment on the beach with all comfort, commodities, and a splendid sea view with spectacular sun set.... Ideal for visiting all the north and the center of the country with a car or 'farniente' on the beach and keep the time to appreciate the sea and the (URL HIDDEN) not expansive to live everyday in Albania so you can go to the restaurant or buy all what you need to make your home plates just nearby the apartment. The reception by the brother is perfect, he drives and install us so friendly , he was attentive for our stay goes well furthermore he was punctual... So no complaints, only good memories.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lund, SwedenJoined in June 2013
Alma User Profile

Hello,
My name is Alma Sandberg. I am born and grown up in the capital of Albania, Tirana. Since 2010 I have been living in Lund Sweden, first for finishing my studies and then because I got married with a Swedish man. Together we have a little girl as well, named Julia Philippa. I have a bachelor in Social Science and a Master Programme in Entrepreneurship from Lund University. During my studies in Lund I opened my own recruting and staffing social company focusing on employing internationals with an academic background that have difficulties to find a job in Sweden. I also have a lot of experience on working with children and youth in margenalized communities. I founded a volunteer organization called Tamam Albania, which now is part of the Swedish organization Tamam www.tamam,se. We work in a village that was part of terrible explosion. The organization is run only by volunteers and more than 150 children and youngsters participate in the activities. Every year there are more than 20 nordik and Oxford students that travel down to Albania to participate in a summer camp, and work to create a more meangful spare time for these children.
Beside all that I am helping my parents renting their house and apartment in the seaside with a wonderful sea view. This is the house where I have grown up. This place is very special to me because my parents, I and my brother have worked very hard to make it look like it looks today.
When i travel i love to meet people, locals and I love to hear the history of the place I am visiting from them. That is how I have experienced, Argentina, Mexico, Ecuador, Paraguay and all Europe. In the area where the house is located, its very easy to meet locals they are very open and happy to help with what they can. So if you are like me, you would love it.
I hope you choose to stay at my place, and hope you will let me show Tirana from my eyes.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings