Skip to content
Cosy double room with screen printed curtains!Ensuite shower and toilet
Entire apartment

Superb parkside 2 bed flat&terrace

Emily

Superb parkside 2 bed flat&terrace

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Light and comfortable flat with two double bedrooms (1 en suite) in modern apartment on the banks of the canal and Victoria Park. A great base for exploring nearby East London, Olympic Park and Hackney.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lyndsey User Profile
Lyndsey
September 2017
Good location, close to Victoria Park.
Louis User Profile
Louis
August 2017
We had a great stay, the flat has everything you need and is in a really good location. We didn't meet Antony and Emily but they made everything really easy and were very hospitable. Would definitely recommend.
Gemma User Profile
Gemma
March 2017
This is a lovely homely flat, perfectly located for what we wanted (about a 10 minute Uber ride to Lady Dinah's Cat Emporium!). Emily and Antony were the perfect hosts and had great communication both before and during our stay. Would highly recommend and we may just be back to s…
Glyn User Profile
Glyn
January 2017
Emily and Antony have a lovely apartment - It's spacious and comfortable with more or less all the facilities you might want or need. The decor is artistic and welcoming. We had a bit of difficulty with the setting the heating temperature (somewhat embarrassing as I used to be a…
Kate User Profile
Kate
November 2016
Emily's home was perfect for a week of family visiting. I myself was in between addresses too so it was wonderful to come into such a warm and welcoming home. Emily communicated everything perfectly before my arrival and left notes for everything we would need. The location is in…

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Emily

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Emily User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
I've worked in the education, charity and creative industries in London for the last 10 years, using my spare time to develop my graphic design practice. As a guest I'm clean and friendly, and as I like to throw myself into the culture off where I'm staying by visiting as ma…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Emily’s place.
Emily
Antony helps host.
Antony

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings