Skip to content
Entire house

Beautiful Lakefront Location

Katie

Beautiful Lakefront Location

8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Situated only 10 minutes from Central Rotorua, right on the lake front in beautiful Hannah's Bay is our open plan three bedroom holiday home. It is approx 3 mins walk to a large playground, 5 mins drive from the Airport and close to the bus stop.

Amenities

Dryer
Heating
TV
Washer
Wifi
Bathtub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

113 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kimberly User Profile
Kimberly
April 2018
We we're only there for a quick overnight stay, but the house was lovely and the views were spectacular. Wish we were there for longer!
Jenna User Profile
Jenna
February 2018
The location of this home couldn’t be better! It’s right on the lake, a two minute walk to a great park and close to all sorts of fun Rotorua activities. We were disappointed to find that the house was in need of a deep clean. Lots of dust, crumbs, grease splatters, missed corner…
Katie User Profile
Response from Katie:
Unfortunately we did have a problem with a cleaner, we sent them back to try to solve any issues, we have since decided to change cleaners.
February 2018
Naima User Profile
Naima
January 2018
Wonderful place with great balcony and view of lake! Katie was very nice and responsive!
Lucas User Profile
Lucas
November 2017
Great location, missing a few creature comforts that would make the experience grand. Thank you for the fantastic spot in Rotorua.
Matt User Profile
Matt
November 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It was just for one day, so we never really settled in since we were out seeing the area. It was easy to find & easy to access. The rooms were very sparse, but not a bit deal. The only "issue" we had was the shower head not staying in it's holder so we…
Greg User Profile
Greg
November 2017
Great place to stay right on the lake
Pam User Profile
Pam
August 2017
The hot tub and fancy tv system were sweet surprises! The heat system was very cozy.

Hosted by Katie

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in April 2016
Katie User Profile
240 Reviews
Verified
I'm currently a Mum of 5 small girls, My husband and I both work full time as well has having several holiday homes we really enjoy sharing with other travellers on Airbnb. We love to travel as much as we can.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings