2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

double bedroom with shared facilities, kitchen, near the park della chiusa, silent and absorbed in the trees wireless connection.frequent buses to the city center, about 20 minutes of time


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Елена User Profile
May 2016
Gabriella is hospitable and caring host. She provided everything to my stay in Bologna was a pleasant and convenient. Room is cozy, bed is comfortable. Although the apartment is not in the center, but the bus runs frequently, and the road is not boring. You see in the window of the bus beautiful surroundings. The bus goes to the railway Station in 30 min. But if you want to take a walk in the center you can get off the bus after 20 minutes.In the apartment lives Francesco, son of Gabriella. It's amazing delicate and unobtrusive man. At the same time, you can ask him any question, if you need help. The apartment is very quiet and peaceful, it was important for me after a long day in the bustling city. I recommend.
Gabriella  Federica User Profile
Response from Gabriella Federica:
Grazie Elena, sincerely Gabriella e francesco
May 2016

Nico User Profile
March 2014
The reservation was canceled 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sarah User Profile
July 2013
Chris and I loved our stay with Gabriella. Her apartment is clean and fully equipped, in a beautiful tree lined street with only a short walk to the bus stop. I loved the atmosphere of Gabriella's house, very relaxed and just like being at home. I also loved the extra special details like soap and clean towels. Thankyou Gabriella for an excellent stay in Bologna!

I was at Gabriella's place because I was looking for an apartment in the area. Casalecchio is a very nice little town if you want to be close to Bologna (a lot of busses, just around the corner), but also close to the hills and nature. Her house is just a block from the beautiful Parco della Chiusa (known as Talon-park), shops and bars are in walking distance. Go have lunch at Sfogliarina, with the best fresh pasta you can imagine! Gabriella's son was home, so she was so nice to give me her room. The flat is small, but convenient and Gabriella is a very nice host. No complaints!

Jeanie User Profile
December 2011
Gabriella is a very easy-going, friendly, helpful and accommodating host! She even picked us up from the airport when we arrived. She showed us around her area to the nearby eateries and supermarket, which is a walking distance away. Gabriella ensured that we had everything we need to make us comfortable in her home. We had full use of her kitchen and full bathroom anytime we wanted. it was so sad to leave her earlier than what we booked for. We had a great time with Gabriella and hope to stay with her when we drop by Bologna again. Thank you so much for having us, Gabriella! We miss you! :) Muacks!

Stefano User Profile
October 2011
Gabriella is a so kind person, she is always ready for help you and for give you the best accomodation. I hope to see she in future for newer travel experience in Bologna. I can garant for her even if we had little time togheter. Thank you Gabriella! :)

Natalie User Profile
September 2011
Staying with Gabriella was brilliant. She was so helpful in every way. It was very close to the bus stop which was only a short trip into the city centre. She always ensured we were ok! Very considerate hostess. I would recommend anyone to stay with her. Grazie Gabriella! :)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bologna, ItalyJoined in May 2011
Gabriella  Federica User Profile

salve,
sono un insegnante e una psicologa dipingo e mi occupo di arte ed educazione.
Ho sempre vissuto con altre persone, sono di Napoli ma vivo a Bologna da tanti anni.
Ho due figli che amano viaggiare come me.
Insieme, considerato che loro sono sempre in giro e a me piace avere persone in casa, abbiamo deciso di entrare in Airbnb e offrire la loro camera così loro ottengono un piccolo sostegno economico.
Benvenuti nella casa di Gabriella Martina e Francesco .

hello
I am a teacher and psychologist, I paint and I am interested in art and education.
I have always lived with other people, I am from Naples but I live in Bologna for many years.
I have a son and daughter who love to travel like me.
together, given that they are always around and I like to have people at home, we decided to get in Airbnb and offer their room so they get a little financial support.
It 'also a good opportunity for me to practice my English!
welcome to the house of Gabriella, Martina and Francesco.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings