Skip to content
Living room 2 Dining room with dim light
Private room in apartment

Bed and Breakfast in Rene´s House

René

Bed and Breakfast in Rene´s House

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Room for rent in Barcelona, in a beautiful Eixample flat close to the city center. For short stay and medium term accommodation.

the room is very bright with french windows opening on to a small balcony, with double bed, The price of the room includes the following:
-continental breakfast
-shared bathroom and toilets
-access to sitting room with TV
-free access to Wifi.
-fan and heating
-bed sheets and towels provided

Although my mother tongue is Spanish, I can communicate in English and Russian.

the flat is located within a stone’s throw of Torre Agbar, the bullring "monumental"; a 10 minute walking distance from "Sagrada Familia". Barcelona beaches are not very far, about 20 minutes on foot or 15 minutes in tram.


I’m looking forward to having you as guests and helping you discover this beautiful city. You can always count on numerous tips to make the most of your stay and a very warm welcome to make you feel at home during your stay.

Amenities

Breakfast
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
May 2017
Rene is the best host travelers could possibly hope for.
René User Profile
Response from René:
Hi Matthew: Have you come back fine?. I hope, yes...Thanks for your Friendliness.. I hope you come to me again some time....Bye
May 2017
Christina User Profile
Christina
April 2017
René was so welcoming and had excellent suggestions for food and timing to see the Sagrada Familia (spoiler, the evening is best when the light is good!). We really enjoyed staying at his place, and felt at home during our stay.
René User Profile
Response from René:
Hi Christina and Andrew...I hope see you again sometime, somewere. Thank you very much
April 2017
Cynthia User Profile
Cynthia
April 2017
This was a great apartment. It's about a 5 minute walk from the Glories metro stop. There is a washer in the shower room and a separate toilet room. The host was flexible with our check-in time, and gave us full access to the apartment, including kitchen, just as if it were our …
René User Profile
Response from René:
You are an exelente guest..Thanks Cynthia for be so discret and beatifull person.. See you somwere, sometime.... I hope you are vwell in Rome
April 2017
Monet User Profile
Monet
October 2016
Thankful for Rene opening his home for me to stay. Bed was so comfortable I slept til mid afternoon lol. WiFi was excellent. Close to 2 different trains and Sagrada Familia. Ideal accommodation!
Julian User Profile
Julian
September 2016
René was an excellent host, greatly exceeding my expectations. He was sure to make sure I had all accommodations I needed, recommended restaurants, and provided ample touristic information (maps, cards, etc...) The Apt is kept very clean, and in a very accessible location (righ…
René User Profile
Response from René:
You are very good guest...Thanks very much Julian
September 2016
Kayla User Profile
Kayla
August 2016
We loved staying at René's it was clean and in a good location just across the street from the metro station. Sagrada Familia is only a 10 minute walk away, and the beach is only a 15 minute walk! The street is busy even at night, so you cannot sleep with the window open, but the…
Deniz User Profile
Deniz
July 2016
René's place was a walk away from a great part of town, and luckily enough very close to where my friends were staying! The room was very clean, with a comfortable bed and a great fan!

Hosted by René

Barcelona, SpainJoined in June 2013
René User Profile
95 Reviews
2 References
Verified
My name is René, I am 52 years old. I`m very friendly and sociable, I ´m from Cuba, felt in love with this woonderful city, which I would love to share with my guests. The reason that led me to work with Airbnb was the chance to meet people from different cultures and learn fro…
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings