Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Ameli Apartment

Katia

Ameli Apartment

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Comfy apartment with the huge balcony, air condition, separate kitchen, living room with one sofa and two bedrooms.
Apartment is placed 15 minutes (with the car or public transport) away from the city center in nice and quite area. Kids free stay

Check in and check out times are flexible if no other bookings on given date.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Hangers
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tiffanie User Profile
Tiffanie
August 2016
Loved my stay! Right next to the mall and bus stop. Really enjoyed the space and privacy :)
Fox User Profile
Fox
August 2017
Apartment is very clean and offers huge space. Furniture is modern and in good condition. Communication with Katia went perfectly and proactively with a lot of helpful information regarding finding the place, food, public transport and sightseeing. Bus station nearby enable easy …
Katia User Profile
Response from Katia:
Thank you Fox. I am happy you had a great time.
August 2017
Laureen User Profile
Laureen
August 2017
Communication with Katia was great even though she lives abroad. Her cleaning lady was a gem. She drove us to the beach when we asked her where we could find one. Shower head was broken so we had to squat while showering The room key we were given could open every other door w…
Katia User Profile
Response from Katia:
Thank you Laureen for your feedback, shower head is fixed, unfortunately we had to wait for a handyman to come back from his holiday... I do apologize for inconvenience
August 2017
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
August 2017
The appart is near of Split, it's a great localisation. But, during our arrival, we had see nobody to welcome us! Because she was in holidays, it's not a problem! But she didn't prevent us that there had others people in the appart(we just have a room), theses people had our key …
Katia User Profile
Response from Katia:
Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback, I n overall I am happy you enjoyed your stay. I live abroad an you were informed in greeting messages right after you have booked that I will not be able to meet you and that the key will be in specific place so you can let yourself in. I am sorry if you didn't feel informed about sharing apartment, it clearly states on housing description that you do so I would suggests that in future you housing description before you book so you avoid any future disappointment. Furthermore, door frame in the room you used was not broken as you said before you came because cleaning lady checks the house for damages after every guest, door frame was fine with the previous guests (as you suggested that damages were made by previous guests). I only think that is fair to pay for what you destroyed (which you still didn't) and that in the future you respect other people property (yes I know things can happen accidentally but for this it took lot of straight since the door frame is glues and stuck to the wall). Please take the responsibility for your action, the easiest way is to leave bad reviews after you had been asked to take responsibilities for your action. Regards
August 2017
Axel User Profile
Axel
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Rick User Profile
Rick
July 2017
A very nice appartment! It's a bit out of the city centre but there are plenty of options to get to the beaches and the city (busses and taxis, we took ubers every where). The appartment is clean, quite big and has a nice balcony. Katia was very helpfull and friendly, told is exa…
Katia User Profile
Response from Katia:
Thank you Rick, it was nice having you and thank you for accepting to pay for ripped curtains and accepting the responsibility. Kind Regards
July 2017
Katri User Profile
Katri
July 2017
Katia´s home is a nice place where to stay! You have your privacy and you have an opportunity to meet other Airbnb travelers there. The place is a bit far from Split central city, but there are bus lines 6 and 18 going to central. Also, we discovered that there is a free bus comi…
Katia User Profile
Response from Katia:
thank you :)
July 2017

Hosted by Katia

Gravesend, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Katia User Profile
31 Reviews
Verified
simple girl who likes sea and sun and nature and yoga, and vodka and vine and learning and croatia and to travel and my friends and family , my lil Amelia... life is beautiful :)
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings