Kinsale, Ireland

House - Entire home/apt · Stoney Steps, Kinsale, Cork, Ireland

Cosy house in centre of Kinsale.
Home from Home.

The Space

Steps away from town. Open fire. Cosy.

Guest Access

Full access

Interaction with Guests

As often as needed. Live in Dublin so not on site. Cleaner and babysitter available locally. Eva will do key handover or can post in advance. Alternatively I can meet in Dublin and handover there!

The Neighborhood

Wonderfully quirky town with great pubs and restaurants. Gateway to West Cork with amazing scenery, towns & craftspeople. Happy planning!

Getting around

Bus available from Cork centre or airport at Cork. Car best. Or bike!

Other Things to Note

Welcome pack in house. Can email pack in advance if you'd like

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $995 /week
Monthly Price: $2687 /month
Security Deposit: $213
Cleaning Fee: $43
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • We had a great time in Kinsale and very comfortable almost home alike stay at Fiona's. Thank you!

    September 2013
  • I cannot say enough great things about Fiona and her place in Kinsale. Fiona was extremely quick to respond, more than generous with accommodating my family and extremely pleasant to work with. Her place in Kinsale was beautiful and 'steps' from the heart of the harbor. It couldn't have been more perfect.

    August 2013
  • Fiona was kind to respond to our reservation request promptly. Our travel plans were canceled because of travel issues and she was so kind to work with me on this. We hope to stay at Fiona's B&B in the near future.

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$178
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 40 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Work
Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
About
Marketer and traveller. I live in Dublin but rent out Kinsale - my home from home. When I am not working, I like to try new things and see new places. Love reading and lots of sport including hurling, rugby and golf.
View full profile
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
today

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings