Central Rome - Trastevere by foot
Central Rome - Trastevere by foot


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

hi prefer host minimum 2 people!!!

The space

I PREFER HOST MINIMUM 2 PEOPLE||This amazing house is 1km by foot from the COLOSSEO ,IT is in front of Ostiense Train Station (15mt) ,50m away from metro Piramide, 1km away from Trastevere, 10minutes away from Roma Termini, 1km away from Porta Portese market and it is easy to reach any part of rome, and leave to any part of Italy. The house has 3 bedrooms, 1 kitchen/living room, 1 bathroom and two balconies. I live in one of the rooms with my boyfriend and I am very happy to host nice tourists in the other room. I am an English and Portuguese teacher and my boyfriend is a musician, we like to meet new people, exchange ideas, listen to the music, go the reggae concerts e most of all, travel! In our house you will find everything you need e 2 available people that will give you a great welcome!
Please write me always by your profile airbnb!!!not email!!!
Check-in after 22h (10pm) has an extra charge of 10€.
WE ORGANIZE BEAUTIFUL MOMENT WITH OURS SCOUTERS AROUND ROMA LIKE SCOUTER/TOUR .

Interaction with guests

WE ORGANIZE BEAUTIFUL MOMENT WITH OURS SCOUTERS AROUND ROMA LIKE SCOUTER/TOUR .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- BE VERY RESPECTFUL OF OUR NEIGHBOURS.
If they get mad at us, we’re going to have problems keeping our project alive. Use common sense and don’t do anything you think might bother them.

- PLEASE DO NOT WEAR HEELS OR ANY SORT OF NOISY SHOES when you walk around the house. Especially at night. This is an old apartment. Our floor is not very rich. People living below us can hear everything.

- DON’T BE LOUD ON THE STAIRS. It takes 30 seconds to get to the front door to our apartment. Please keep it extremely quite as you’re doing so. Especially at night.

- TAKE A SECOND TO MEMORIZE OUR APARTMENT’S DOOR, so that you won’t have problems coming back home. This will also prevent any accidental attempts of breaking into our neighbours’ houses. They might not like that.

- HELP US KEEP THE HOUSE CLEAN by leaving no trace of your activities.

- KEEP THE NOISE DOWN AFTER 10 PM.
Be aware that other roommates might be asleep as well as the rest of the building


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

79 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Darien User Profile
June 2017
Location of the flat is great. All the people sharing the flat were very nice and welcoming. Definitely would come back to this shared flat!

Ráian User Profile
September 2016
Luca was amazing, picked me up at the station and gave me a ride to the apartment. Very gentle and communicative he explained things about the city and stuffs like that. Clean bedroom and towels as well. The neighbourhood is nice and close to the coliseum (about 15 minutes walking)

Kasia User Profile
August 2016
This property is basic and has a good location, however, I would never come back again and it has been my worst airbnb experience to date. We met Luca's friend Ruby at the train station. Luca insisted Ruby pick us up and that she arrives 2 hours after we land to the station. Upon arrival to the apartment, we saw that one of the twin beds had several bodily fluid stains on it. We notified Luca who was able to let us sleep in the remaining clean beds in the apartment. Luca insisted that the circular yellow stains in the middle of the mattress were not bodily fluid (urine) stains. After placing sheets on the beds and giving us keys, Ruby left. We never saw Ruby again or met Luca during our stay. We did run into one female living in the apartment who asked us who we were. When we replied that we were airbnb guests, she told us she doesn't deal with that and walked off. There was a sign in one of the bedrooms not to leave money laying around, but no safe. Neither Luca or Ruby collected taxes from us upon our arrival. Luca did message me requesting that I pay the tax a few days after my stay had ended via pay pall to his private account. I did not do as he requested, since the airbnb policy clearly states that taxes should be included in the price of the accommodation or collected in person on arrival. It's unfortunate I must leave this poor review. I hope Luca can make some improvements to his hosting style and that other guests can enjoy the convenience his well located apartment provides.

Jorge User Profile
July 2016
the room was amazing, and it was really convenient neighborhood, close to the subway to go where.

Dilek User Profile
June 2016
When we arrive the Rome,he came and took us from the bus station.He is helpfull person thanks Luca .After than evereyday he keep in touch wth us and ask "do you need somethink".His home is near the center aproximately 2-3km.He gave us a map and show good places for visiting.His house was not so clean but we like it. It was comfortable and he was really interested with us. We had good times and memories in Luca's home.

Bobbi User Profile
June 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at Luca's apartment in Rome. We met Luca on the day of our arrival and he was very welcoming and friendly. He gave us some helpful suggestions about the surrounding area. We would recommend Luca and Alex to anybody traveling to Rome!

Katrine User Profile
May 2016
Great location, love the area! And right next to Ostiense railway station with direct trains to the airport. Big plus for us.

This host has 365 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, ItalyJoined in November 2012
Luca User Profile

I am luca ,I am from Sicily, a beautiful island in the south of Italy.

Now I live in the Eternal city, I go around with my 35 years Vespa, I love night life, reggae and people.
And the sea! I am an island man, I love the sea, I love to spend hours underwater, I love to travel and to relax...
And my passion are percussions... I love the feelings that making music gives me! Sicily is almost Africa…

And obviously the caravan is one of many ways for traveling… I love it1

Life is just one and we must enjoy it!

Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings