Private room
3 Guests
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Turquoise Blue suite located on first floor, for an easy access and comfortably fit double and single bed with access to a calm roof terrace ideal for reading or sun bathing. Very central, easy walking distance to/from Main Square, shops and all ....

Contact Host

Turquoise room shower area

Turquoise room shower area


The Space
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $227 /week
Monthly Price: $863 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 21, 2015 - Jan 06, 2016 the minimum stay is 2 nights.
Turquoise room dressing table

Turquoise room dressing table

8 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Beverly Hills, CA · January 2015
Abdessadek
Response from Abdessadek:

Those are just a few words to say thanks to Anna Funke for her recent stay. Anna was really calm, very polite, relaxed Guests to hang up with and very respectful. It was real pleasure to meeting anna and her boyfriend. So I just hope they had good time here. Abi

January 2015

From Copenhagen, Denmark · December 2014

From Sassenheim, Netherlands · November 2014
Abdessadek
Response from Abdessadek:

When Meaghan have booked a room for her stay with us , it was for herself only. (ONE PERSON) But,when Meaghan turns up, it happened to be with somebody else as a couple. Wanting to use the room as a couple and not willing to negotiating the room rates differences if it was occupied by one or more people!!

I'm sorry.But, I think that I did everything on my side and get them a room for that night, just a few doors down the street from us and it suit their budget as two people in the room. Unfortunately the couple weren't happy with the solution been made and walked away.

November 2014

From Cannes, France · October 2014
Abdessadek
Response from Abdessadek:

I would like to take this opportunity to thank “Eric Ghougassia and his partner” for booking their stay, compliments regarding the accommodation, taking the time to complete/provide their review which I do appreciate as we always eager to hear what our guests have to say about their stay. As this is a way for us to learn how to improve our services we provide in future.

Its truth, if we were asked by the guests for what time is breakfast served, we say around 8:30. But, it doesn't mean you can't have it before that as our breakfast team is up and about early as 7am. But, they just keep the noise down to avoid the guests disturbance.
From our experience, we think that we do offer the best breakfast that you can actually get, and most of our passed visitors do prefer the our DAILY fresh and homemade organic bread instead of croissants or crepe wish is a (fried bread in sunflower oil :)

The calling from the mosque, doesn't really sound like Eric had to described. We had lots of visitors and no one ever said anything about it really, instead they love it and they buy clock that have the same sound for the wake up call.

Finley, on the last day when I had to mention the city tax to Eric, witch normally we don't have to as it is clearly displayed on web page. He wasn't happy, and had some disputes about it. And this is what he had to say “We should've informed him about the city tax from the very first day or even better at arrival time” which is very wrong thing to do. I mean we don't even ask the Airbnb guests for their passport to fill out on the day they arrive and we try to my check in seamless as we can. So I think the guests should know about the tax issue even before they start to book their stay and not till they get here like Eric said.

Our team work preferred language is English and most of our guests do speak it too. We're very aware that there are people who don't or prefer to stick to their own language and that never been or was an issue or for us to communicate and get to understand our guests and their need.

October 2014

From London, United Kingdom · April 2014

From Bristol, United Kingdom · December 2013

From Munich, Germany · November 2013

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Abdessadek

Abdessadek
London, United Kingdom
Member since May 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings