Skip to content
Entire apartment

Comfortable flat in Leith

Mandy User Profile

Comfortable flat in Leith

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

comfortable self contained flat suitable for families or groups of friends. Walking distance from Edinburgh city centre - in trendy Leith close to pubs, cafes, restaurants, parks, the Shore and Ocean Terminal.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


4 Reviews

Hedvig User Profile
August 2017
Nice and comfortable flat with lots of space. Top floor in a tidy, light and good condition building. Ideal location, close to the city centre & attractions, but quite street. Perfect traffic connections, several stores, supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, etc. in the neighbourhood…
Avril User Profile
July 2016
We found our stay in this flat very disappointing. Although the location was quite central, the area seemed a bit run-down. The flat had not been cleaned and the bathroom was particularly dirty (bath, toilet, etc. not clean). The bed linen had been changed but there was dust ever…
Mandy User Profile
Response from Mandy:
My flat is located a typical 100 year old traditional Leith tenement with a shared staircase which is kept very clean so I am sorry you were so disappointed. Leith is a very popular area in Edinburgh city centre which is in process of being developed and improved and the area is very safe. The flat was cleaned prior to your arrival but we have taken on board your feedback and given it an extra deep clean for any future guests. I am sorry if it was not what you expected but bear in mind that Air bnb properties are also people's homes and part of local community rather than a hotel or dedicated holiday complex.
July 2016
Covi User Profile
August 2017
Buena ubicacion Falta microondas
Mandy User Profile
Response from Mandy:
Thanks for your useful feedback. I am sorry you were disappointed that there was no microwave - I would have been happy to supply one if you had let me know it was needed, as we did with the hairdryer you requested on the day you arrived. I will take this on board for future bookings.
August 2017
Raul User Profile
August 2016
Hemos disfrutado mucho de esta bonita ciudad. El Festival de Edimburgo, además, convierte la ciudad en un sitio muy divertido. La situación de la vivienda permite vivir la ciudad totalmente. Las atenciones de Mandy, estupendas. La vivienda es tal y como se describe

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mandy

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Mandy User Profile
7 Reviews
I have lived all over Scotland ( Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen and the Highlands and spent a year in France, and enjoy travel. Favourite trips so far have been to Peru, Cuba, and India and I love the great cities of the world Paris, London, New York and of course Edinburgh and Gl…
Languages: Français
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings