Private room
3 Guests
3 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Majorelle Blue suite,located on first floor, for an easy access and comfortably fit double and single bed area with access to a calm roof terrace ideal for reading or sun bathing. Very central, easy walking distance to/from Main Square, shops and....

Contact Host

Majorelle blue  beds

Majorelle blue beds

The Space
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3


Extra people: $23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $11
Security Deposit: $113
Weekly Price: $356 /week
Monthly Price: $1344 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


House Rules

1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 21, 2015 - Jan 06, 2016 the minimum stay is 2 nights.
Majorelle blue, fire place and shower room

Majorelle blue, fire place and shower room

4 Reviews

Check In
March 2015
Response from Abdessadek:

Hi Laura, Just a few words to thank you for your recent stay with us,and how great guests you were. Really calm, very polite, relaxed Guests to hang up with, and very respectful. So, I just hope that you did enjoy stay,and look forward to welcome you again if you ever in Marrakesh.

March 2015

December 2014

October 2014
Response from Abdessadek:

Dear Nathan, It was a pleasure to have Nathan staying with us. Nathan's English and my french just start to get better by the time he had to leave. After all,Nathan was calm,clean,very respectful and I just hope that he did enjoyed his stay here too. I will definitely recommend him to any future hosts. Kind regards, Abi

October 2014

September 2014
Response from Abdessadek:

Firstly, I would like to say it was a pleasure to have you, and take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of riad Blue Berber and its team. For booking your stay, confessing that riad Blue Berber designed with thought and has everything, esthetics, comfort, and supporting staff that goes with it. Ha,h
Secondly, now I hoard your rationale, and experience you had in the blue room. I agree, in blue room there are two windows facing the street. But, the windows do have shutter do. The street is a habitant area, pedestrians whom live in neighborhood, and it’s not motorway, high street or anything like that at all.
Thirdly, and like this one. Because the fairy noise that you have mentioned earlier, it’s only the children from neighborhood having fun, and visitors usually like that, because it makes them feel they’re in morocco, engaged with the locals, safe atmosphere, and unlike staying in some big tourist resort out of nowhere, and have to be in by certain time. To be frank, and as a member of staff said, you had a cold from your trip to Sahara, you where coughing quite constantly at night, and just that sometime can be disturbing to others too.
Finely and this is just for mentioning ‘good soul’ on your feedback. What do you really mean by saying that? Because you did say that the staff at riad blue Berber was supportive. But, when you asked or had your laundry done for you by a member of staff, you didn’t pay her for the work she did for you.

September 2014

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Abdessadek

London, United Kingdom
Member since May 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Similar Listings