Your bedroom! Queen size bed and window into the back yardLiving room


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet centrally located (mid-town) 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house with a private bedroom, queen bed and shared bathroom. Great for a solo traveler. Close to restaurants, park and Rillito bike path.

The space

Quiet centrally located (mid-town) 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house with a private bedroom, queen bed and shared bathroom. Great for a solo traveler. Close to restaurants, park and Rillito bike path.

Need a second room? Look at my other listing under Spacious bedroom w/shared bathroom. You may meet other guests during your stay with me!

Guest access

- Private Bedroom
- Shared bathroom
- Linens and Towels included
- Spice cabinet and cooking ingredients (salt, pepper, sugar, etc)
- Kitchen appliances
- Fridge space if you like to eat in
- Free WiFi
- Shared common areas (living room & kitchen)
- Free street parking
- Washer and dryer available (detergent not included)

Interaction with guests

I am available by phone or email, if I'm not at home. If there's anything you need, just let me know.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 5
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Feel free to come and go as you please. Non-smokers only, no extra visitors please. Enjoy, relax, and leave everything as you found it. I have always had great guests that do simply that. We share the kitchen and bathroom and you will have your own key. Please don't feed my dog, Mango. I promise he is well fed and given food that's good for him! ;) I am a pretty flexible, go-with-the-flow host, so if you're not sure, just ask!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

81 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cindy User ProfileCindy is a superhost.
December 2016
Great location for our needs, easy check in and out. Andrea is a very nice host.

Ingrid User Profile
December 2016
She was very accommodating. I literally needed a place to crash. She texted with me several times to be sure I had what I needed.

Elaine User Profile
November 2016
We so enjoyed our stay with Andrea. She was bubbly, welcoming & helpful & could always be reached. This is an older home in an older neighbourhood, but easy to get around to many different things. Would definitely come back. Thank you so much. Great value!

Niels User Profile
November 2016
Andrea is very friendly and so is her dog. For breakfast (and other meals) walk to the nearby Beyond Bread.

Michelle User ProfileMichelle is a superhost.
September 2016
She was very friendly and her dog Mango was super sweet. Would recommend for quick trips.

Joan User Profile
September 2016
First, Andrea is a charming hostess. I've stayed here before (several times about 2 years ago) for business purposes and returned again on business. I knew exactly what to expect from the time I arrived until I Ieft. She provides a comfortable and quiet atmosphere. Mango, her well-behaved dog, has become a professional greeter.

Jacob User Profile
August 2016
I loved my stay with Andrea & Mango. I was working in town for two months and Andrea was very kind and helpful about things to do in the area. She was highly accommodating, allowing me to check in while she was out of town. Mango was also the sweetest dog to be around. I would definitely stay with her again if I ever find myself travelling to Tucson.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Tucson, Arizona, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Andrea User Profile

I currently live in Tucson since 2002 and I'm originally from Chile. Went to the University of Arizona for college. I enjoy meeting people from different places and love traveling!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings