Bright and sunny flat with balcony

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Peter Bangs Vej, Frederiksberg, Capital Region of Denmark 2000, Denmark

The Space

Fantastic 92 sqr.m, 2 bedroom flat with lots of sunshine during the day. A good size bathroom including a bathtub/shower and a kitchen that is fully equipped with all the utensils you could need to make a home cooked meal and a dishwasher for a quick and easy cleanup. The lounge is spacious and leads out to our balcony. The laundry is in the basement of the building and is free to use.
The master bedroom has a king size bed and Tv. The second room can fit two single matresses that we can provide.
This means that we have space for a family of 4 or 1-2 couples.

The flat offers off the road private parking and is a few steps away from public transport, the C-line of the above ground train and the 9A bus that leads directly to the center of Copenhagen. The metro station is 10 mins away by foot or 1 stop away by the c-line (one min by train).

Near the flat are a small local shops and take aways if you need a nice night in.

bed linen, soaps and shampoo are included

Getting around

The train and bus are jut 3 mins away by foot.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Cleaning Fee: $38
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • I can only say the kindest of things about both Annie and Henrik - a super friendly, sweet and funny couple who I've had the pleasure of knowing for a good 15 years now (time flies!) Guaranteed to have a spick and span place and a smile - enjoy their company if you get the opportunity as I have over the years!

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$124
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 7 times
Languages
Dansk, English
School
Columbine Skolen
About
We are a nice and down to earth couple, Annie and Henrik that have been together for 14 years. We are non smokers and we like a clean and tidy home. We are both 30 years old, I work as an area manager in fashion and he is studying business administration. We love to travel when we have the time. We have been all over Europe and traveled to the East now we want to see the West, beginning with New York. It is important to us that you take care of our home.
View full profile
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings