Bright and comfortable apartment city center
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and spacious single, double and / or double rooms furnished in an apartment in a well served area just a few minutes from the sea and the historic center of Reggio Calabria. Every service can be reached on foot. Use of kitchen included in the price.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Feel at home here!!!You are very welcome and I look forward to hearing from you.
Servizi a richiesta:
Prenotazioni: Ristorante / Cinema / Discoteca
Biglietteria di aerei, treni ed aliscafi
Trasporto da e per l'aeroporto
Noleggio auto e scooter
Pizza-taxi


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne User Profile
October 2014
This review is for a property at Villa San Giovanni. I chose to stay in Reggio Calabria as I wanted to see places besides the major tourist destinations in Italy. The place was excellent value for money as I had it to myself and was well-equipped. The wi-fi was installed towards the end of my stay. Marialuisa and her family were very generous and helpful throughout my stay, transporting me to and from the station whenever they could, gave me some food and helped out with the issue I had with the washing machine. Marialuisa told me about the day trips to Tropea, Scilla and Sicily and how to get there and showed me where the shops are. I highly recommend these hosts and I thank them for everything :)

Gianna User Profile
September 2014
MariaLuisa and her family provided us with the best air Bnb experience anyone could have asked for! We felt like family and the generosity of this Southern italy hospitality will be greatly missed throughout our travels staying here.

Melissa User Profile
August 2014
Marialuisa picked me up from the train station and sent me to the house, which is always welcome in a new city. Note that reaching the house requires about 3 stories of stair-climbing. The house is nice, with brightly coloured curtains in the room and kitchen. The shower is a little tiny but is sufficient. There is a tv, stocked kitchen and even a writing desk available. Also to note is that the house doesn't have wifi (I forgot to check). Marialuisa was helpful with all the information I would have needed and was even sent me to buy my ticket to take the boat the next day. Would definitely recommend the room!

Rebecca User Profile
July 2014
The appartment is really nice and clean. Great area for reaching the sea promenade and the old city center. Also a big supermarket is around the corner. Marialuisa organized a picking up and transport to the train station, which was really nice and she was also very friendly and helpful. Thanks :)

Veronica User Profile
January 2015
La estadia en la casa de Maria Luisa ha sido maravillosa y me han hecho sentir como en familia. Me han ido a buscar a la estacion, convidado un cafe, me han aconsejado a donde ir, me han preguntado todo el tiempo si necesitaba algo, en fin, una atencion increible. Sin duda recomiendo este lugar, da gusto conocer a gente tan buena, amable y calida!

Giulia User Profile
August 2014
Marialuisa è stata molto gentile e disponibile. L'appartamento è in una buona posizione vicino al centro e al lungomare.

Angelique User Profile
August 2014
Esperienza perfetta grazie a la pazienza di Marialuisa! stanza pulita e grande, offre tutto quello che ci serve per un soggiorno breve. location perfetta per chi vuole andare in Sicilia con il traghetto.

This host has 94 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Villa San Giovanni, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Marialuisa User Profile

Ciao, sono Marialuisa abito e vivo a Villa San Giovanni. Sono una persona aperta e curiosa, tranquilla e sempre in movimento, interessata a varie attività e sempre alla ricerca di qualcosa di nuovo da fare. Mi piace conoscere, confrontarmi con altra gente ed imparare cose nuove. Mi piace viaggiare, leggere, dipingere, suonare la chitarra.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings