Skip to content

Holiday house Toma-Island Ugljan,Kukljica

Karla User Profile
Karla

Holiday house Toma-Island Ugljan,Kukljica

Entire house
8 guests4 bedrooms8 beds1.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

Single-holiday family house "Toma" with the pool (8,4 X 4m).
400 m from the centre, 400 m from the sea, 400 m from the beach. Private: grounds 1'000 m2 (fenced), pool, well-kept garden with lawn. Barbecue house, parking by the house in the grounds. Shop, restaurant 400 m, sandy beach 1.5 km pebble beach, rocky beach, concrete beach 400 m.
Interior
5-room house 120 m2: living/dining room 45 m2 with satellite-TV (flat screen TV), air-conditioning. 1 room with 1 bed , 1 double bed . Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed . Exit to the terrace. 1 children's room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. 1 room with 1 bed . Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, freezer,coffee maker). Bath/WC, sep. WC. Terrace 30 m2, , terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. Children playground.
Resort description
Small, quiet, family friendly resort and bathing resort with 870 inhabitants in the south-eastern part of the island directly by the sea, 10 km south from Zadar. In the resort: grocers, butchers, bakers, boutiques, post office, restaurant, bar, disco, folklore evenings, evening entertainment, museum, attractions. Sauna, sun bed. Besides: chemist 5 km, doctor. More possibilities for shopping and entertainments 10 - 12 km.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Iron
Pool
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

17 Reviews

Hosted by Karla

Zadar, CroatiaJoined in June 2013
Karla User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
Hy, my name is Karla, I come from Zadar and I'm 41 years old. I am married and have 7,5 year old son, Toma. I enjoy spending time with my family, playing with my son, hanging with my friends, listening to music. I am very communicative and outgoing, and I speak English and…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to do near this home