Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Single room ( studio of 15m2).

See TIMINGS, and please state your arrival time!
No Smoking neither Pets allowed.
No parties or celebrations accepted. Zero noise!
Please, notes that visitors ( bringing people) NOT allowed.
It is must to have phone that function in Spain for communication!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $40
Security Deposit: $173
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Independent Studio of 15m2, in a flat ( shared) on the 2nd floor ( without elevator ) which has its own mini kitchen and private Bathroom!!

In a well conserved building of more than 100 years.

The window opens in a interior courtyard. Equipped with ceiling fan and heating system.
It is ideal for a couple or 2 persons.
There is a double bed as it can be seen in the photos
and a complete bathroom. The room is simply furnished and is comfortable and very centrally located.
Kitchen area: is equipped with ,induction cook top, microwave and mini fridge.
All the necessary utensils, plates, glasses and pots are present.

Well connected. ( all public transport: Metro, Airport just 20 minutes by Taxi, Bus stop, only about 500meters from the address. At walking distance is CRUISE port and most of historical and cultural places. Beach, Zoo is just 20minutes walk. The world famous Las Ramblas is just 2 minutes walk from here and Public GYM 12€ / day. “The HEART of GOTIC quarter"

Bed: 1 double bed, with bed side tables and lamps!

Kitchen: is equipped with basic items, electric induction cooker, microwave and fridge.
All the necessary utensils, plates, glasses and pots are present.

Extra services: WiFi ADSL is available
Situation:
Floor: on 2nd floor in a building WITHOUT elevator.

Beach: 900m.

Area: Multicultural and lively.

Metro: L3. (Liceo &Drassanes ) L4 (Jaume1 )
Port:400m, Grocery shops, Shopping, Restaurants & Coffees, Rent a bike shops, Children playing ground, Running or Jogging

Airport : 8 Km.
Metro: 250 SMOKING: Not Allowed

Guest access

All understood common places!

Interaction with guests

Happy to assist or give the required help and guide!

The neighborhood

Plaça Teatre , Las Rambles, Plaça Reial, Plaça George Owell.
The UNIC lovely neighborhood !

Getting around

Metro, Buses, taxi, bike, Skate, and Walking .

Airport: by Taxi, Cruise port by walking, Sants Station and Estació de Nord by metro all within 20 minutes!

The heart of Gotic!

Other things to note

Airbnb is NOT the owner of the Flat. You are going to be sharing with me!

Please, Respect, the house rules!


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

Please note that you have have to agree with all the house rules before the reservation

House rules: please Read terms and conditions carefully.

-This is a shared house.
- No check-in after 9 pm,
- No noise of any sort is allowed in the house or Stairs.
- Not allowed to bring any visitors to the house.
- Must have a working telephone in Spain to contact.
- Zero tolerance to noise, loud talk, heel shoes (toc- toc-toc)
- Neighbors wakes early as 7am to leave for work !
- Shared area, must be kept clean of personal items.
- The reservation has to be for the total number of guests including children.
- My visitors are expected to enjoy their stay and feel at home. The important point is not to disturb the neighbors, and be part of this peaceful neighborhood!
- Do NOT open the flat door to NO BODY in my absence.
For SECURITY.
- From 20:00 to 10:00 is complete silence fours.
- The reservation has to be for the total number of guests including children.
Thanks for understanding and your collaboration!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

240 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sunbeen User Profile
May 2017
good location,

Kim User Profile
April 2017
Great location, a lot of things at walking distance. Nice and clean room with all the needed equipment. We had no noise from the street but we could hear the people in the other room(s), although this wasn't too annoying (just use earplugs). Nice welcome from Lola. Perfect studio if you aren't going to spend a lot of time in your room, but just go out and explore the city.

Enrica User Profile
April 2017
The accomodate was well located, the Barrio Gotico is fantastic and perfect to explorate the city. The room is like in the picture, small but well organized. Lola is a good host, we was late for the check-in but she was very kindly...

Vasiliki User Profile
April 2017
Great hospitality, very close to everything in Barcelone and a very good appartement!

Natalia User Profile
March 2017
In this room we felt independent. We cooked and we were free to come any time. Also other guest were calm and polite. We saw them once. The same for host. She welcomed us and then we haven't any problem to ask her. But if you need she is nearby, also in touch with phone or internet. A nice variant to enjoy the downtown life for a good price.

Tadeu User Profile
March 2017
Lola apartment is amazing. The location is very good and she was very good host. I really recomend

Evan User Profile
March 2017
Wonderful location, simple, clean, comfortable room with everything a traveler needs for a great price.

This host has 1172 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Barcelona, Spain · Joined in September 2011
Lola User Profile

I am friendly and understanding women, living in this beautiful city of Barcelona over 2 decades .Love to know people and make new friends. As a real Barcelonesa I believe a lot in respect and live free. I love the company of my dear ones and friends. In my free time I enjoy walking around and listening to the street music. I also love reading books and news paper.I laugh a lot :)

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.