Room 2: Beautiful Double Room

Apartment - Private room · Southfield Road, London, W4 1AG, United Kingdom

The Space

Welcome to Home2Home Bed and Breakfast.
I have Private Rooms available within a friendly apartment that includes daily self-serve Breakfast.

This is Room 2: Beautiful Double Room | Sleeps 1-2
Includes: 1 double bed, bedside table, Chest of draws, wardrobe and TV.
Guest will have their own private lockaable room in a shared apartmen

I provide clean bedding and towels as well as a self-serve daily breakfast. Which includes a variety of teas, coffee, juices, biscuits, cereal, fruit, yoghurt and bread etc. Cooked prepeared meals are extra.

Evening Meals available from £4-5 per person daily – please enq for info.
Cooked Breakfast from £4 per person daily - please enq for info

I meet guests on arrival for check-in, and often see them during their stay when I am providing housekeeping.

In this apartment there are 4 private rooms, 2 shared bathrooms and shared kitchen/lounge area. Fully kitted out if you wish to use the kitchen to cook (but ensure you clean up after yourself). Short stay and long stay available.

The flat is a 5 minutes walk away from Turnham Green Tube Station (District Line) and Chiswick Park tube station is about 10-15 minutes walk away. The 94 Bus route runs 24hrs (nightbus too) and is within a 5 minutes walk - which runs through to the West End.

Should you book a private room, please note that on arrival a copy of your passport/photo ID is required as well as completion to my disclaimer form.

Please refer to my House Rules
Thank you
Any questions just ask x

About the Area:
Chiswick High Street is a short walk away, with an abundance of available restaurants, cafes, supermarkets and shops.

Chiswick offers riverside pubs, lovely parks and good schools, which all contribute to its overall charm: combining city life with village living. Chiswick has easy access to the M4 and all major routes in and out of London. Chiswick is also ideally positioned for short journeys to the West End, the City, and Heathrow Airport is fairly close.

Chiswicks transport links include underground stations such as Stamford Brook, Turnham Green, Chiswick Park and Gunnersbury.

Locally there is excellent shopping centre at Westfield - Shepherds Bush, the biggest shopping centre in London, which is a 10-15 minute tube or bus ride away. Notting Hill with its Portobello Market is a couple of miles away and Earls Court and Kensington Olympia Exhibition Centres are nearby too.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Extra people: $9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $510 /week
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Layla's house was very clean, well stocked and well run. She looked after me well when I was checking in and I'd be very happy to stay there again. She even found me another TV as the one in my room wasn't working.

    March 2014
  • Layla made my stay in Chiswick very comfortable. The accommodation was quiet, clean and tidy and provided everything I needed including easy access to public transport and central London. I shall definitely visit again!

    February 2014
  • Layla's place is perfect! she and her mother were very helpful and welcoming with us. The house is very confortable, clean and big, (with all that you can need and more). Layla was nice with us and goes out of her way to make sure that your stay is as enjoyable as possible. Looking forward to come back soon!

    September 2013
  • Layla was warm and welcoming and the room was good value, everything I needed for my overnight stay, including biscuits! The taxi rank around the corner was perfect for my 6am commute to Heathrow Airport, it only took 20 mins and cost £20, and there was also easy access to London Underground, Overground and bus services. Would happily stay again before a flight from Heathrow.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$78
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 36 times
School
Burlington Danes Secondary School
Work
Social Umbrella Marketing
About
I am a 32 year old female living in Leafy Chiswick, and I am now renting 3-4 rooms in my flat. Chiswick is a great area to live xx
View full profile
Response Rate
98%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
3 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings