Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
1 Bed

Request to Book

$96
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Laura's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Verified Photo

The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay
Verified Photo

9 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
July 2015

July 2015
Laura
Response from Laura:

I'm really sorry but I have to cancel your reservation because the apartment has broken the gas boiler / hot water and the replacement part will not arrive before Monday, July 13 . I'm really very mortified !

Sono veramente dispiaciuta ma sono costretta a cancellare la tua prenotazione perché nell'appartamento si è rotta la caldaia del gas / acqua calda ed il pezzo di ricambio non arriverà prima di Lunedì 13 Luglio. Sono veramente molto mortificata !

July 2015

June 2015
Laura
Response from Laura:

Dear Nicole,
I'm really sorry, but I am forced to cancel your reservation because at that time I will have to carry out big maintenance work in the apartment you had chosen.
The apartment will be accessible as of August 29.
Excuse me very much, I'm mortified,
Laura&Roberto
Cara Nicole,
sono veramente dispiaciuta, ma sono costretta ad annullare la tua prenotazione perché in quel periodo dovrò effettuare dei grandi lavori di manutenzione nell'appartamento che avevi scelto.
L'appartamento sarà agibile a partire dal 29 Agosto.
Scusami infinitamente, ne sono mortificata.
Laura&Roberto

June 2015

February 2015

August 2014
Laura
Response from Laura:

Ciao Celine,
sono felice che siate stati bene a Montelifré . Grazie per aver lasciato la casa in ordine e pulita.

August 2014

August 2014
Laura
Response from Laura:

Sono molto felice che siate stati bene a Montelifrè, voi siete stati degli ottimi ospiti !

am very happy that you had a good time at Montelifrè, you have been excellent hosts!

August 2014

October 2013
Laura
Response from Laura:

Grazie a te Anja, sei stata un'ospite stupenda. Ti raccomando a tutti gli host !!

October 2013

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Laura

Laura
Tuscany, Italy
Member since February 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around Province of Siena

More places to stay in Province of Siena: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums