Skip to content
Modern Apartment in a Quiet Garden
Modern Apartment in a Quiet Garden
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Situated in a beautiful garden where you can relax in peaceful surroundings and rest in a domestic atmosphere.
Along with free Wi-Fi, parking and air conditioning, the apartment also has superb mattresses on the hotel-quality beds.

The space

Located at the eastern entrance to the city, only 5 km from the A3 highway Zagreb-Belgrade, and only 500 meters from the D55 state road Zupanja-Vinkovci-Vukovar.
Apartment of 45 m2 is completely newly renovated, comfortable and spacious, air-conditioned, with a floor and central heating system.
It consists of a living room with kitchen, bathroom with shower and bedroom, and includes new appliances (Flat Screen TV with satellite receiver) as well as all appliances and kitchen utensils.
The sofa in the living room can be set to sleep while the double bed in the bedroom can be separated into two single beds. Along with double bed, the room contains a single bed.

Guest access

It is possible to freely use the grill in the garden with outdoor dining area on the terrace.
Guests have their own parking and a separate entrance to the apartment.

Interaction with guests

We are available 24/7 and live right in the front house so we'll help you with any questions you have. :-)

Other things to note

We offer 3 types of breakfast:
1. Continental breakfast for 5,00 €
2. Buffet breakfast for 7,50 €
3. Full English/Irish breakfast for 10,00 €

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Smoking is allowed outside.
Pricing for pets is 10 € per night.
Feel like you are in your own home. And please behave like that. :-)

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
小翔 User Profile
September 2017
A beautiful town, a small house with a green lawn on the edge of the town, the room is also good, but the house seems to have been living for some time, bed and washbasin falls mosquitoes, comprehensive evaluation The price of the house under the price is too high, the landlord treat guests attitude is not warm but friendly.
Vlatko User Profile
Response from Vlatko:
Dear guest, thanks for staying with us and for your review. :-) I just have to say that it was not right from your side to make a reservation for one person when it was clear that 3 people are coming and to use that to negotiate with a price when it's clear that Airbnb platform works on how many people are using the accommodation and for how long. My family and I host every guest with a warm heart in our home and I only hope you start using Airbnb for making friends and beautiful memories and not for this.
September 2017

Guy User Profile
July 2016
This was by far the most welcoming host that we have had in 4 weeks travelling. Great people. Go out of your way to stay with them!
Vlatko User Profile
Response from Vlatko:
Wow, thanks. :) I'm glad that you're happy with us and with accommodation. Enjoy your travelling and feel free to come again!
July 2016

Vlatko is a very beautiful person. The house is in perfect conditions. I recommend this beautiful place. Thank you so much Vlatko. I hope to see you again.
Vlatko User Profile
Response from Vlatko:
Thank you very much for the kind words. I hope everything went well on your trip and that we'll meet again. :)
May 2016

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in July 2014
Vlatko User Profile
Hi everybody, my name is Vlatko and I come from Županja, a small town in the eastern part of Croatia. My parents have 2 apartments and I help them in managing them. Currently, I live in Zagreb where I'm working and managing apartments with my brother. I like to think that I'…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings