Skip to content
Possibilità di letto supplementareTavolo per colazione, pranzo e cena
Entire apartment

La (Website hidden by Airbnb) at your home

Davide

La (Website hidden by Airbnb) at your home

3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A comfortable apartment for your holidays or your business trips. At only 5 minutes from the Lake Maggiore and 15 minutes from Varese and Luino.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Josef User Profile
Josef
July 2016
My parents stayed here in July 2016, this was a horrible stay for them. The place has few main issues. 1.It is facing the loudest and busiest road in the area. What it actually means is you can't sleep(!!!), can't talk with anybody inside the apartment(without practically screa…
Davide User Profile
Response from Davide:
Hi Josef, as already explained to you and to Airbnb Team, your parents never left the house and gave us back the key only on the last day of their booked period here, i.e. after one week, during which they have clearly used the apartment. Then, as already told you, all services that are listed in the apartment description are included and available, and we don't understand why you have wrote they aren't. Why didn't your parents contact us during their stay to try to solve all the problems you listed? You just sent us a complaining email when they came back home. How could we know they were unhappy, if they didn't informed us about anything. You said you are a business man, so you should know - better then us, who only rent an apartment because we love travelling and helping people who share the same passion - that communication is the heart of business; why didn't they tell us they were having problems? We are always willing to help our guests to let them have a pleasant stay, but we can't do this, if on the other side there isn't the will to communicate. As you can see from all feedbacks we received before and after your parents' staying here, none of our guests is unhappy with what we offer. In our opinion, for some reasons we don't know, you decided to ask your money back, and you invented a lot of excuses to reach your aim and this is neither correct nor honest. However, we have already informed Airbnb about your behaviour. Best regards Davide & Claudia
July 2016
Just User Profile
Just
May 2016
It was very nice, clean and a nice garden.
Suzanne User Profile
Suzanne
May 2016
Davide and Maria made us feel welcome. We have had a good stay in La Meridiana!
Davide User Profile
Response from Davide:
Thank you. We were happy to accommodate you. We hope to see you soon for a relaxing holiday on Lake Maggiore.
May 2016
Nina User Profile
Nina
May 2018
Es handelt sich hier um sehr nette Gastgeber! Vielen Dank Simone😍 Die Kommunikation war sehr nett und reibungslos. Die Wohnung war sauber und alles Notwendige da. Für Menschen wie wir, die viel unternehmen wollen, ist das eine günstige Ausgangslage nah der Fähre (10 Minuten mit …
Davide User Profile
Response from Davide:
Hi Nina, it has been nice to host you and we are happy to read you spent a good holiday here. Hope to see you again. All the best!!! Claudia, Davide and Simone
May 2018
Jean-Luc User Profile
Jean-Luc
August 2016
Claudia était à l'accueil lors de notre arrivée. Elle nous a installés avec quelques mots en français. Bonne humeur et confiance ont ainsi été impulsées. Le lendemain, Claudia et Davide nous ont offert deux excellents gâteaux typiques italiens : 'stzudel et 'panettone di Ferragos…
Stefanie User Profile
Stefanie
August 2016
Wir haben ein paar schöne Tage in Sangiano verbracht. Davide war sehr hilfsbereit und jederzeit für uns da. Die Unterkunft war wie auf den Bildern eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Die Lage ist direkt an der Straße, weshalb es etwas lauter war, aber daran haben wir uns schnell gewöhn…
Davide User Profile
Response from Davide:
Thanks Stefanie, it's always a pleasure to host people like you! Hope to meet you again. We wish you all the best! Davide & Claudia
August 2016
Sofia User Profile
Sofia
May 2016
Io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo soggiornato di tre notti presso la casa "La Meridiana". I proprietari sono davvero una bella famiglia, molto cordiale, gentile e soprattutto disponibile per ogni evenienza. Il locale è confortevole, pulito, perfetto per due persone. La cittadella è mo…

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Davide

Mombello, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Davide User Profile
13 Reviews
Ciao, io sono Davide, papà di Simone, un fantastico bimbo di 5 anni e compagno di Claudia, la mia dolce metà! Insieme...tutti e tre, ovviamente, abbiamo deciso di iniziare ad ospitare viaggiatori provenienti da tutto il mondo nel monolocale di famiglia che da qualche tempo era in…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings