Skip to content
Chambre vue 2Chambre vue 3
Chambre chez l'habitant -Aix en Pce
Chambre chez l'habitant -Aix en Pce
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Room 12m ² equipped with all comfort to rent in shared flat with the owners and child of 17 years. 20 minutes walk from downtown Rotonde, Bus 50m. Common areas: Bathroom, Sallon- dining room, Kitchen equipped. Wifi-Garden-Quiet
translated by Google

Chambre 12m² équipée tout confort à louer en colocation avec les propriétaires et enfant de 17 ans. A 20mn à pied du centre ville Rotonde, Bus à 50m .
Parties communes: Salle de bain, Sallon- salle à manger, Cuisine équipée. Wifi -Jardinet-Calme

The space

15-20 minutes walk from the historic center of Aix en Provence, the room for rent is in an apartment in the heart of a residence very quiet. The kitchen, the bathroom and the living room are common and you can have at your home. The room has a bed (x90), a desk and independent storage. I am a teacher and live with my 17 year old daughter. We have a very nice dog and very player. I am looking for a roommate autonomous and friendly. We like to share, share and chat with our guests over a meal whenever they wish. We also know how to remain discreet, to let them rest, work or study in peace. Ideal for French or foreign student, training or passing for work. I speak English, German and Italian.
translated by Google

A 15-20 mn à pied du centre historique d'Aix en Provence, la chambre à louer se trouve dans un appartement au coeur d'une résidence de standing très calme. La cuisine, la salle de bain et le salon sont communs et vous pouvez en disposer comme chez vous.
La chambre dispose d'un lit (x90), d'un bureau et de rangements indépendants.
Je suis professeur et je vis avec ma fille de 17 ans. Nous avons un chien très gentil et très joueur. Je cherche un(e) colocataire autonome et convivial. Nous aimons échanger, partager et discuter avec nos hôtes autour d'un repas quand ils le souhaitent. Nous savons aussi rester discrets, pour les laisser se reposer, travailler ou étudier dans le calme.
Ideal pour étudiant (e) français ou étranger, en formation ou de passage pour le travail. Je parle anglais, allemand et italien.

Guest access

The traveler has access to the living-dining room, kitchen and all appliances useful or necessary. A beautiful terrace with a garden overlooking a shaded park will allow you to have your breakfast in peace, as well as to relax in the shade of the parasol (summer).
translated by Google

Le voyageur a accès au salon-salle à manger, la cuisine et tous les appareils électroménagers lui étant utiles ou nécessaires. Une belle terrasse avec un jardinet donnant sur un parc ombragé vous permettra de prendre votre petit déjeuner au calme, ainsi que de vous relaxer à l'ombre du parasol (l'été).

Interaction with guests

Exchange by mail then by telephone. As far as possible, I arrange to pick up my guests at the bus station in Aix en Provence and bring them back there on the day they leave. Do not hesitate to give me all the information concerning your arrival. I like to chat with our guests, share dinner, and I am available to advise them on activities, leisure, excursions proposed in the region.
translated by Google

Echange par mail puis par téléphone.
Dans la mesure du possible, je m'arrange pour venir chercher mes invités à la gare routière d'Aix en Provence et les y ramener le jour de leur départ. N’hésitez donc pas à me communiquer tous les renseignements concernant votre arrivée.
J'aime discuter avec nos convives, partager les dîner, et je suis disponible pour les conseiller sur les activités, loisirs, sorties proposées dans la région.

Other things to note

We also have a very playful and sociable dog (boxer) who is at home only on weekends. During the week he is in the country.
translated by Google

Nous avons aussi un chien (boxer) très joueur et très sociable qui est à la maison uniquement le week end. Durant la semaine il est à la campagne.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials
Prices
Cleaning Fee $30
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Ce logement est occupé durant l'année par les hôtes. Une partie des effets personnels (livres, video, CD) et équipements restent sur place. Les voyageurs peuvent les consulter et les utiliser, mais doivent les garder dans l'état de soin dans lesquels ils les ont trouvé.
Il est interdit de personnaliser les murs ou les décorations, de changer de place les mobiliers.
Un état des lieux sera signé par les parties à la remise des clés pour les longs séjours.
Comme il n'y a pas de lave vaisselles, je demande juste à mes invités de laver leur vaisselle et de laisser la salle de bains propre après leur passage.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Chien
Some spaces are shared - Cuisine, salle de bain, séjour, salle à manger
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Austen User Profile
July 2017
Christina is super friendly and easy to get on contact with. If you're willing to make the walk up the hill this is a great option

Kiefer User Profile
August 2016
Very nice family! Christina was incredibly friendly and helpful. Quiet neighborhood but only about a 15 minute walk to the center of town.

Allison User Profile
July 2015
Christina was an exceptionally welcoming and accommodating host, and the room was exactly as pictured! The apartment is a bit removed from the city center—which meant a bit of a trek in the mornings but also made for calm and peaceful evenings. I would highly recommend to others!

Beatriz User Profile
March 2015
I rented this room for my brother, but I did meet Christina in person and she was lovely! Super friendly, welcoming, and flexible. My brother had an excellent stay at her apartment. It's a quick walk to the centre ville and there's a bus stop right outside the apartment too. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Anya User Profile
November 2014
Christina and her family made my experience in Aix absolutely fantastic. I cannot give them a high enough rating. Not only was the room perfect for a solo traveler, but living in their home was a beautiful introduction to France. The location is great - just about a 15 minute walk to the center of Aix. Do yourself a favor and stay in their home!

Victor User Profile
July 2017
I was lucky to have Christina accepting my last minute request. I felt even luckier when I have discovered that she and Patrick are great hosts who makes you feel at home very quickly. The little garden space is definitely another plus as well as the delicious vegetables Patrick grows!

Carol User Profile
September 2016
I really enjoyed it there. Christine made everything so I would feel welcomed. She explained how the city works and the room was exactly as the pictures show. She and her family are friendly and welcoming and the neighborhood as well as the city is LOVELY.

Aix-en-Provence, FranceJoined in June 2013
Christina User Profile

Professeur indépendant auprès d'écoles privés sur Aix en Provence, j'enseigne la gestion et le management.
J'ai beaucoup voyagé pour des raisons personnelles et professionnelles.
J'écoute beaucoup de musique: rock et pop rock.
Je collectionne les bandes dessinées qui sont à la disposition de mes invités.
Ma devise: Live for Today, Tomorrow never comes.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings