Skip to content
Wohnküche mit EssbereichWohnküche mit Essbereich
Entire serviced apartment

Modern 1 BR apartment, near UN/VIC

Rudolf User Profile
Rudolf

Modern 1 BR apartment, near UN/VIC

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Newly renovated 1 bedroom apartment. Close to UN/VIC/Austria Centre (8 min walking distance) in 22nd district Kaisermühlen. 3 min bus ride to underground station (U1 Kaisermühlen). 10 min to city centre with its famous Stephansdom.

Amenities

Elevator
Pool
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kinga User Profile
Kinga
August 2018
The apartment was exceptionally clean and tidy. We have found everything in the apartment that was needed to make our 2 day trip perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful and the back garder is just simply breathtaking!
Rudolf User Profile
Response from Rudolf:
Dear Kinga Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure having you and your firends as our guests. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time.
August 2018
Yo User Profile
Yo
July 2018
Highly recommended for those going to VIC. The place is super clean and is great for couples and families or just as alternative to hotels.
Rudolf User Profile
Response from Rudolf:
Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay. Kind regards
July 2018
Yosri User Profile
Yosri
August 2017
Good apartment. Well equipped and comfortable. Host was great. Lovely garden and pool. Location was perfect with good transport links and great recreation areas close by. Will book again.
Rudolf User Profile
Response from Rudolf:
Many thanks for your kind feedback, Yosri. It was great to have you as our guest and we would be pleased to welcome you and your family back. Kind regards
August 2017
Holli User Profile
Holli
March 2017
Would stay here again in a heartbeat. We felt well-looked after by the staff and the apartment had everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped and the fridge was huge by European standards. The washing machine was also speedy and the spacious drying room in the basement v…
Kishore User Profile
Kishore
February 2017
It is a very clean but a small apartment with a very basic facilities. Also, it expensive for the rates of Airbnb apartments and hotels in Vienna for the kind of facilities available. It is a good place If you have business in that area such UN conference or meetings. There are g…
Rudolf User Profile
Response from Rudolf:
Dear Kishore We would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We regret that you have not enjoyed your time in Vienna to the fullest. We have more than 15 years of business experience and are glad to have many repeat guests. Unfortunately we do not understand your comment about the apartment having very basic facilities as it is fully equipped and was completely renovated recently. Furthermore we would like to apologize once again for any inconvenience caused at check-in. We have never received a negative feedback regarding the check-in process before (AirBnB is well known for the use of key box systems). Also we have been in touch with you via email to ensure that any misunderstandings are sorted immediately the moment you have informed us about your queries. Kind regards Rudolf
February 2017
Ian User Profile
Ian
July 2016
These apartments are fantastic clean, new and have everything including a beautiful private community garden and patio area outside next to the pool. Rudolf and Christoph did everything to ensure our stay was easy. We worked at the UN building during the week which was an easy …
Luc User Profile
Luc
June 2016
The apartment is actually part of a whole building of mini apartment rented on short/long term. The apartment is a few minutes walk from the subway and has pretty much all you need. It is superbly located if you are coming to a UN conference/UN work. The rooms are being renov…
Rudolf User Profile
Response from Rudolf:
Thank you very much for the nice feedback! Indeed little Leni masters the whole building.
June 2016

Hosted by Rudolf

Laa an der Thaya, AustriaJoined in April 2016
Rudolf User Profile
11 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings