Skip to content
Entire apartment

Apartment 50 sqm * 2 rooms * terrasse

Tina

Apartment 50 sqm * 2 rooms * terrasse

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

The apartment is located in Hamburg - Eppendorf, got 2 rooms (1 sofabed and 1 bed 140 x 200, nice kitchen, 8 sqm terrace, narrow bathroom, free Wi-Fi

Location: central, close to University + City + Hospital UKE + bus and metro

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Iron
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Adam User Profile
Adam
March 2018
Wonderful host! She was very quick to respond. Her daughter was very nice as well. Would recommend anyone looking to stay in a quiet area with easy access to public transportation
Claire User Profile
Claire
August 2017
Tina has a very comfortable and quiet flat that my mom and I stayed at for about 10 days while visiting my brother, who lives in Hamburg. There is a lovely deck outside and two bedrooms, one of which has a fold-out couch and the other a futon on the floor. My mom slept comfortabl…
Lucas User Profile
Lucas
June 2018
All was in order. Good place.
Jennat User Profile
Jennat
June 2018
The flat was great (same as on the photos) and Tina very helpful on line (we did not meeet). Unfortunately the WIFI was not wrking but she said this never happened before so if this is important for you maybe check that the issue is solved beforehand. otherwise I would totally re…
Jannis User Profile
Jannis
February 2018
had a great stay in HH at this apartment! communication was perfect and to the spot and location was ideal for the occasion.
Ruth User Profile
Ruth
August 2017
We had a great stay in Tina's apartment. It is in a nice area of the city, with great transport links: bus that goes directly to city centre less than 2 minutes away, subway 10 minutes away. Plenty of places to eat, supermarkets etc nearby. The flat is well equipped, and has a lo…
Miguel User Profile
Miguel
August 2017
Nice place, but the bahtroom is so narrow as to be uncomfortable to have a shower in ... if you have any mobility problems avoid this property. Downtown is 20 minutes 3,20€ by bus. And there's a few restaurants and cafes nearby.

Hosted by Tina

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in April 2016
Tina User Profile
55 Reviews
Verified
Ich reise gerne und mag es, in der Natur zu sein. Ich höre gerne Jazz und mag es warm und sonnig. Meine Lebensmotto: Carpe Diem!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Tina’s place.
Tina
Charlie helps host.
Charlie

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings