Faubourg Saint Antoine-chambrecalme
Hosted by Charles
Charles is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Chambre très claire, calme, sur le jardin dans un appartement tranquille et lumineux au 4e étage. Appartement à deux minutes du métro Faidherbe-Chaligny, des bus pour quartier latin, pour Rivoli, et pour la gare du Nord. Quartier très vivant : de nombreux bars et tous les commerces.
Le faubourg Saint-Antoine est l'artère qui conduit de la Bastille à la Nation, mais c'est aussi le coeur d'un quartier mi-onzième mi-douzième, un quartier marchant et marchand !
De nombreux magasins mais surtout des commerces authentiques, artisanat de toute sorte et de nombreux ateliers d'artistes.

A very quiet room (11 sq. meters) in a very quiet and luminous apartment(73 sq. meters) in a shopping and residential area : many families live there, but there are many bars, many restaurants and a food market (Marché Aligre) on Faubourg Saint-Antoine.
A fifteen minute walk or two underground stations to go to Bastille. And also many solutions to move.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Cancellations

1 Review

Chelsea User Profile
May 2010
Charles is a wonderful person and a great host. We feel very lucky to have become his guests (we are first guests too) and stayed 5 nights at his beautiful apartment. He made us feel welcomed as if we were his old friends. One of the things we enjoyed most is the conversations we had with Charles. As a French teacher, he has lots of knowledge in history, language and many other things. He shared his personal stories with us too. This is my first visit to Paris. (my husband visited it twnty some years ago) Because of our amazing host, we have experienced the best of Paris. Chelsea and John

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in October 2009
Charles User Profile
Charles, living in Paris. Please have a look at my comments if you want to know more about me.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighborhood

Similar listings