Terrasse orientée sud est

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

In a quiet street of Montpellier, we offer our house of 100 m2 with garden of 200 m2 located 5 min from the town center. This beautifully decorated home has a capacity of 4-6 people. It consists of an open and bright living room of 35m2 (piano), an open kitchen, three bedrooms (two of them have air-conditioned), two bathrooms, two toilets and a verriere.
In his garden, sheltered from view, you can enjoy a wooden terrace oriented south, a stone barbecue and an inflatable swimming pool, ideal for children. At the rear of the house, you can pick tomatoes from the garden.
You can easily reach the historic center by foot, bicycle or tram (200m, 3 stations). There are great walks in nature around (lake Salagou village of St Guilhem-le-Desert, Pic St-Loup ...). The sea is 10 minutes by car, the Montpellier Zoo 2km.
Enjoy a complete equipment for the whole family (household appliances, garden furniture, games for children, we have a daughter 5 years), WIFI broadband and our two adult bikes with one child seat). You could park two cars in front of the house. We would happy to host you there.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 12 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: 720
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Nous demandons aux visiteurs de s'abstenir de fumer à l'étage et de ne pas porter de chaussures compte tenu du plancher en bois.
Une petite chatte très gentille habite la maison. Elle s'appelle Mimi. Nous laisserons ce qu'il faut pour elle et nous comptons sur vous pour la nourrir au moins une fois par jour.
Nous ne disposons pas d'arrosage automatique. En conséquence il vous faudra arroser le jardin tous les 2/3 jours.

We ask visitors to refrain from smoking and remove shoes upstairs due to the wooden floor.
A very nice cat lives in the house. Her name is Mimi. We count upon you to feed her at least once a day.
We do not have automatic watering in the garden so we ask you to water the garden every 2/3 days.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Nicholas User Profile
August 2014
Situated near a relatively busy corner, privacy reigns supreme once within the gates of this cosy and charming property. Beautiful beaches are a twenty minute drive away and the historic city center and all amenities a quick hike or tram ride. Equipped with a barbecue and a daybed for outdoor naps, the garden is the real star of this listing. We spent some exquisite days lazing around the walled in garden. With a full kitchen, two bathrooms, three bedrooms and a large living area, the house provided comfortable accommodations for six adults and a newborn baby. We could have even squeezed in another person or two. Chickens and a cat add to the feel of a country house in the middle of the city. Would definitely recommend.

Marion User Profile
July 2016
Jolie maison bien située. Horaires d'arrivée et de départ flexibles. Je recommande.

Marlène User Profile
August 2013
Très jolie maison et son petit jardin à montpellier à une vingtaine de minute de marche+tram du centre ville. Parfait également pour se rendre aux plages en 20 à 30mn de voiture. La piscine pour enfants a été très appréciée ainsi que le potager. Le jardin est très bien aménagé avec plusieurs petits coins permettant de trouver à chaque heure du jour un coin d ombre. Delphine et Laurent se sont montrés des hôtes charmants, serviables et discrets. Nous leur souhaitons de nombreux visiteurs.

Sarah User Profile
July 2013
Super week-end dans cette petite maison pleine de charme. Nous nous sommes immédiatement sentis à l'aise. La clim dans les chambres est un vrai plus et la piscine est super pour les enfants! Enfin, Delphine et Laurent sont des hôtes très sympas !

Montpellier, FranceJoined in May 2013
Delphine User Profile

Nus sommes un couple de 35 ans, vivant à Montpellier, dans le sud de la France.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings